We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy coffee and great bagel.”
Review of Cafe a la Plage

Cafe a la Plage
Ranked #14 of 49 Quick Bites in Kihei
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 31 December 2020 via mobile

Yummy coffee and great bagel. We enjoyed having this nice place so close and got coffee every morning.

Date of visit: December 2020
2  Thank DebMey11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (171)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 171 reviews

Reviewed 21 February 2020 via mobile

Best coffee on the Island!! Best Americano. They make everything fresh and amazing sandwiches and food!
The owners are always there, Jacki Valentine and her husband and daughter will give you the best customer service! You can sit outside and eat as well! Would recommend!!Open at 6:34 till 3... you will love breakfast there! We

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank Evelin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2020

Friendly owners, great food and coffee! We sat outside on the patio set; it was a nice area. Will be back next time we're in Maui

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Paradise49995733530
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2019

We are a family of 4 (two teen daughters) and walked here for breakfast this week. The service was excellent - genuine and helpful (one of our teens is very picky). We had breakfast bagels that were amazing and then I split panini with one of our teens that was incredible. Best part is the smoothies and the cappuccinos. Friendly, quick and they open early if you are jet lagged :)

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank tamara s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 December 2019 via mobile

Walked here because the placeI wanted to try was closed two days for their Christmas party! Glad I did.

Had a delicious cinnamon bagel with a thick layer of cinnamon honey butter with coffee! It was just great.
Service is friendly and fast. Wifi is good too.
Lot’s of people came to get orders asI ate.

Date of visit: December 2019
2  Thank Shou1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Cafe a la Plage also viewed

 

Been to Cafe a la Plage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.