We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ENJOYALBE DINNER”
Review of Lahaina Yacht Club

Lahaina Yacht Club
Ranked #110 of 293 Restaurants in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Hawaiian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The waiter was talkative & attentive. The food was very good, particularly the fish special and twice baked potato. My party had a most enjoyable dining experience.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank ejhiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

My friend invited us to dinner. Awesome view and service along with good pricing. We had the local Ono and Ahi and it was amazing along with a homemade desert.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank AlanK112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

You've got to go with someone who is a member, but if you do, the Lahaina Yacht Club is a great place - with great harbor views - for lunch or dinner. Put out of you mind "posh yacht club" and insert "funky bar sort of place" and you'll get the idea. This is a place to have a beer and watch the game, when there is a game, and otherwise just focus on the beer and a good sandwich. Go here but find a member-friend first!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SanFranciscoGuy634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

We went with our son and his wife...finally made it there! Decor is as it should be...sailing...true to its name. Bar is located as you enter with open air dining by the water. There is a stairway down to the water. Kids can take sailing lessons on small sailboats provided by the club.

We had a very nice hostess and one of the best servers ever, Zeb!!! Attentive, super nice, informative. Way to go Zeb!

We started with potato skins (happy hour 3:00-5:00). Were a little surprised to see a plate of four medium to small size skins for $8. But they were good! I had Shrimp Scampi (after 5:00) which had about six very large shrimp with penne pasta and a great sauce! Very tasty meal ($27). Hot rolls were included. Others at our table had hamburgers which they said were great...and huge!! Another had Thai Chicken Wrap appetizer which she doesn’t recommend.

A very nice evening dining on the water! Right on Front Street.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank NoniBaroni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

We were guests here on a Saturday night. The ambience was great, the sounds of the guy playing the saxophone were soothing, and the food and drink excellent. Great place to come on our first night in Lahaina! Loved it!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Mamjensen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lahaina Yacht Club also viewed

 

Been to Lahaina Yacht Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing