We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic. Just perfect. ”

Fleetwood's on Front St.
Reserve a table
2
Sun, 07/03
20:00
Ranked #21 of 234 Restaurants in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$26 - US$65
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 29 January 2021 via mobile

We had made a reservation weeks in advance for the rooftop, for a sunset dinner. Our server was Tommie. In spite of being crazy busy, he took plenty of time with us. Fortunately, we knew what to order from friends who dine here often. Yes, it’s expensive. But do it anyway. “The Ultimate Surf and Turf”.

Service , food and drinks were impeccable. And you can tell Tommie loves his job. They DO take all Covid restrictions seriously, for those that are curious.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank billsanantoniotx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (4,924)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 4,924 reviews

Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

Pretty regular. Not much Hawaii ambiance. Nothing special here. Food was fine but not great and it was expensive.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank SeattleNanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021

We went for the atmosphere but discovered the food was simply amazing. We had several great meals but Fleetwood's was the best.

Date of visit: December 2020
2  Thank ElKenster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

Avoid this location. Front of the house is rude and unprofessional. We will spend our dining dollars at other fine dining establishments in the area. My suggestion is for the owners to take a close look at those they have hired to represent them. The lady ..who represented herself as the manager..Hopefully was just have a bad nite or having personal problems. She needs a refresher in customer service. The food here is good...maybe the management was just having an off night

Date of visit: January 2021
3  Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021 via mobile

Went there for the oysters which were spot on but didn't expect the excellent seafood linguine and atmosphere that put this on the top of our list on maui.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fleetwood's on Front St. also viewed

 

Been to Fleetwood's on Front St.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.