We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient location”
other travellers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
kitchen/ dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
living room
kitchen/ dining room
living room
1 bedroom queen size bed
2 bedroom king size bed
outside of unit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hagatna, Guam

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Japanese first
Any
English first
bindybop
Lancashire
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Convenient location”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed here for almost 3 weeks. The place itself is not in the tourist district but that said isn't too far away from everything else..
There's a onsite manager Sandra and her husband who stay next door. Very convenient if there's a problem. We had a couple of issues of which we're dealt with very promptly indeed...Thanks Sandra....
There was quite a lot of renovations going on around us to the point we couldn' stay in as it was so noisy .... that said we wasn't in during the day that much..
There's a supermarket across the street "Payless" which was very reasonable and you can buy almost all what you need there. Theres a couple of petrol stations nearby too.
The condo itself is a little tired.. very comfy bed. Sofas comfy too.. the shower wasn't the best as the water pressure was quite poor but adequate for our needs..
There's a full kitchen but no dishes or trays for the oven so we bought some..
Apart from that it's a comfy pad..
There's a washer and dryer to use on the ground floor at the back of condo number 1 which was easy to use and very handy..
We'd stay there again and would highly recommend...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie R
1 review
“Great Place!”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This place was great! Exactly what I was looking to book when my friends and I decided to visit Guam for the holidays. It was spacious and had more than enough room for my party of 4 and one toddler. The only complaint I have is with the construction that was going on next door. The drilling was so loud we couldn't stand being in the apartment during the day. Theirs only one coin-laundry unit available but it was not hard to find a nearby laundromat. Overall, it was a great place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious
Liked least: No laundry inside the unit
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SimonK146...
Tokyo, Japan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great hotel alternative with moderate convenience”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We are group of 3, including a 3.5 years old like girl.

The location of the apartment is good. First you definitely need your own car. And the location is very local. You are away from the "tourist district" which create a good local and quiet atmosphere which I really enjoyed. There a supermarket within walking distance and for 5 mins drive you reach a shopping mall which should provide most of the thing you need for your staying.

The place itself is exactly the same as the photos. Everything work, and there a managing helper living right the same building so if you run into trouble you can always have a local helper there. The time when we stay there a minor renewal in the site, so it look less decent than I expected and create little inconvenient but that was not a big deal.

The greatest inconvenient thing over there is washing machine and dryer. It is not inside the apartment, and it seems like the same machines serve couple of apartments which place outside one of the house. And that is coin's machines so you need quite a lot of quarters (and the helper can't provide you so much quarters... you need to make your own changes)

The second problem is height of the bed. There are 2 rooms in the apartment and each of them provide a double bed. The bigger room's bed is as high as my girl that she don't even be able to climb up. The other bed is OK but still if she fall down it will hurt. And that's all. I wonder if I have 2 little kids if they can sleep together in that double beds. However, same problem happen in hotel too.

So:
If you like local atmosphere, serve yourself, always drive, having your own apartment, This is a good pick.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Have my own place and much cheaper than hotel
Liked least: It will be good to let us know there a construction renewal taking place.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
0214k04
Kawasaki, Japan
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   いいえ.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing