We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“20 yr Anniversary Dinner”
Review of Tony Roma's

Tony Roma's
Reserve with OpenTable
Tony Roma's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 158 Restaurants in Tumon
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 9 November 2018 via mobile

21.5 years ago we had our first date at Tony Roma’s in Guam, now we came back for our 20 yrs Anniversary dinner...great food and service then and now

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Karla P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (749)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 749 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2018 via mobile

As usual, Tony Roma's has maintained its standard of ribs. It's juicy and delicious. Service was great and the atmosphere was ok.

No bad comments.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank julicole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

Tony Roma's has always have a soft spot to me. It was where my husband proposed and for couple of times, we celebrate his birthdays there. We were there on his birthday and as always their food was very satisfying and fulfilling. The bread was on point. My children can't get enough of the artichoke spinach dip and my picky eater son actually liked the onion loaf. Great service, affordable food and friendly ambiance.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank JOY R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

Delicious baby back ribs! You can count on consistency in your dining experience! Friendly staff and convenient locations.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank SiGudiLat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Good services,great staff reception. They go out to help you every day while you are in the hotel and in Guam.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank skiller2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Tony Roma's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing