We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$223/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$296
US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$214
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inca Inn(Moab)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rustic Inn(Moab)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Red Cliffs Lodge(Moab)
Book now, pay at stay
US$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Red Stone Inn(Moab)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adventure Inn & Motel(Moab)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
55
11
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
11
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster bedroomfull kitchengreat kitchencool springhot tubking bedlocation was perfectkids loved the poolthree nightsarches national parkswimming poolfire pitthe ground floorwasher and dryerdead horse pointeasy accesseach morning
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017

This condo is perfect. We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 nights. It is convenient to Moab, Arches NP and Canyonlands. It has a beautiful setting with a Creek and an area with hammocks and ponds. The owners have set the condo up with everything you could need. Very clean and neat. We loved it!

Room Tip: Condo 4 was excellent. Owners had all you needed to make your stay great. Clean, great setting and nice.
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank DeEttaWaynesville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSR Customer S, Manager at Moab Springs Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Thanks so much for the kind review. I'm glad you enjoyed the setting as much as the condo. We hope you come back soon and bring some of your family along!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed in lodge No2, which is a real home from home with all necessary facilities catered for short or long stay. The design and layout of these lodges has been well considered, with bedrooms upstairs, living area and kitchen on lower garden level and entrance in between.

The gardens have a few nice quite stops to enjoy and the lake area is very pleasant. The Pool offered a welcome refreshing dip after a long hot day in arches national park, sadly we didn't have the time to also experience the hot tub.

Our only regret is we had only time for 2 night stay, when we could have spent a comfortable week or longer here.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Scubadgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McKay E, Manager at Moab Springs Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

We are delighted that your stay at Moab Springs Ranch was as we always hope - restful and refreshing. We are always gratified to hear that our lodging is a positive part of a complete Moab vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon, only - as you suggest - we hope you may stay longer next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed recently for three nights. While the styling is a little quirky, our 2 bedroom villa had everything you could need. It was really well set up with a great kitchen. Our kids loved the table soccer and the secret space up the ladder. Would definitely recommend to any families travelling to Moab.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSR Customer S, Manager at Moab Springs Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

I'm so glad that unit 21 fit the bill for your family! Thanks so much for the family endorsement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Perfect location to explore the National Parks & Moab. The size of the Condo was just right for us. Our 2 grown children shared the loft and was roomy enough. The unit had everything to cook breakfast and dinner. We grilled on the balcony too! The weather was hot (100 degrees) and we thoroughly enjoyed the pool and outdoor "Meadow". This is a shaded beautifully landscaped area with a cool spring to chill your toes or take a nap in a hammock. A great green oasis in the desert!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chadwick55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McKay E, Manager at Moab Springs Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed the Townhouse and your vacation to Moab. It is very satisfying too us when we know that a family had a high quality vacation while staying here. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

There were 7 in our group. We had enough beds for 6 so one person was on the couch each night of our 3 night stay. The pull out bed was awful so they slept ON the couch which was fine. The kitchen was well equipped and the laundry was adequate. Had to do several loads (apartment style machine) Nice to have a garage as place for dusty or wet shoes. Pool was great as is the park with hammocks.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSR Customer S, Manager at Moab Springs Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Hi Julie - it sounds like you stayed in one of the units we don't manage. We don't advertise that the sofa sleepers are available for sleeping because we agree, they are not comfortable. Please give this feedback to the rental agent you booked through so they can take action. Thank you for posting details that others will find helpful. So glad you enjoyed our private meadow with the hammocks! Thanks again Julie!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews