We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (707)
Filter reviews
707 results
Traveller rating
105
251
220
78
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
251
220
78
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two bedroom suite the main street in town pancake haus within walking distance hot tub microwave and fridge shops and restaurants bed was comfortable clean rooms would stay again convenient location arches national park nice room downtown moab after a long day lobby
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 707 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

Every single hotel room in Moab is overpriced. This one is no different. But, I just feel like they could have done more to make the nightly rate more palatable. The front desk service was serviceable, but not approaching friendly. The rooms were clean, but rather cramped. And many of the hotels in Moab, who are also charging you a ton, at least have a continental breakfast. Even if it's just bagels. They don't offer anything in the way of breakfast here. Just some pastries, toast and juice would be a small cost to them, but a huge improvement on the feeling of the stay. This hotel is one of the cheaper ones in Moab and you can tell. They don't seem to be going any extra mile to make themselves standout. They only seem to be there to take in the Arches $$$ that they know they'll get because there's only so many places to stay. If I'm in Moab again, I'd stay somewhere else. Even if it meant spending another $50. That being said, it was available, clean, and, relatively, cheap, so it could be just the place for lots of people.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank compton49er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

We found this Inn to be very adequate for our visit to 2 National Parks. Our big concern was parking as the lot in the front was small and the parking in the rear seemed isolated. It turned out to be no problem.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GrandPenguins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here two nights with our adult daughters so rented two rooms. We are on a camping vacation but with night temps near 80 degrees we opted for air conditioning. This is a bare bones place with no breakfast. Rooms were clean, staff was pleasant. Carpet in hallways definitely need cleaning. A large $3.99 breakfast can be had a couple of blocks away at McStiffs.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank fivecents
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Helpful personnel

Clean pool and some sun chairs

Rooms are clean, but are far from new. Bed is hard.

No breakfast

Located just a few meters from Main Street

Open 24-7

Serve tee and coffee in reception

Close entrance of Arches & Canyonland National Parks

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Johan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

We spent 2 nights at the Hotel, we were very pleased at the front desk because Gina spoke english and spanish, she was very helpful and kind to us during our stay (In fact, she is the only smiling person at the front desk). Our room was very clean our housekeeper Alejandra was so nice to change the sheets everyday, the beds were very comfortable. It is a very quiet place and it is within walking distance from the main street. We had a very good rate for our entire stay. We highly recommend this Hotel

Room Tip: Top Floor is quiet
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ivoncita T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews