We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville Westgate, NC
Nearby Hotels
Sleep Inn Asheville - Biltmore West(Asheville)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Asheville Tunnel Road(Asheville)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$122
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sweet Biscuit Inn(Asheville)
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$379
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$277/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveller rating
398
115
28
17
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
398
115
28
17
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlefire pitstrip malljason's delicookiesearth faregreen sageyogurt shopoutdoor firepitclose to downtownshuttle service to downtownking suitelarge showerclean hotelhighly recommend this hotelhot itemsfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 562 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2018

Selected this hotel online for the price and was pleasantly surprised on my arrival how nice it is.The location is great for being away from and yet still easily able to see all the city has to offer and even includes a shuttle.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank 589mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JLich01, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville Westgate, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to hear that you liked our location and shuttle service! We hope you will keep us in mind if you ever return to Asheville!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

We stopped in Asheville for the night with our dog. This hotel acceded my expectations. Friendly staff. Room was clean. Breakfast was good with lots of options. Dog area was nice, including the treats in the lobby. Free shuttle to downtown was great to use (dog friendly too). We will be back!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank nicholasgeorgek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JLich01, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville Westgate, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

Thank you very much for your review Nicholas. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our staff, cleanliness, breakfast, and shuttle service! It sounds like your pup had a good stay too! We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Updated, modern and sleek. Rooms are attractive and very comfortable. Both suites and single rooms are great.

Young staff is personable, professional and very helpful. Free shuttle into town.

Pet friendly. Highly recommend!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JLich01, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville Westgate, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Thank you very much for your review Eric. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the room, our staff, and our shuttle service! We hope you will keep us in mind if you return to Asheville!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Me and my husband stayed here for 2 nights,We booked a king room and were upgraded to a king suite,The room was huge.King bed on one side of the room a bathroom in the middle,and a living room with a couch,a chair and a desk on the other side.The ac was ice cold and the bed was very comfortable.They have coffee,tea and cookies in the lobby all day and night. Breakfast was good.They had Bacon,French toast,assorted muffins and pastries,Waffles and cereal.All in all a very good stay.Can’t wait to stay here the next time we are in Asheville.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank samanthaloveslorenzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JLich01, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville Westgate, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate the compliments on the room and breakfast! We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JLich01, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville Westgate, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews