We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$127
View deal
Priceline
US$127
View deal
Traveluro
US$120
View deal
Hotels.comUS$127
HamptonUS$127
Lol.travelUS$148
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,202)
Filter reviews
1,203 results
Traveller rating
1,025
134
24
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,025
134
24
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biltmore village great location fire pit great stay breakfast staff walking distance excellent hotel complimentary breakfast nice breakfast king suite enjoyed our stay easy access stay there again front desk staff room was spacious oatmeal the breakfast area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
685 - 690 of 1,203 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2019

The room was in order, clean with plenty of supplies. The decor is interesting and pleasant. The breakfast was quite good, and plentiful. I would recommend this motel to anyone, and will look for a Hampton Inn on my next trip.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vacation21663112356
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biltmore Farms H, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Asheville Biltmore Village, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2019

Vacation21663112356,

Thank you for taking the time to share about your stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and that you liked our breakfast and its variety. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Asheville!

Safe travels,
Tyler Beggs
Marketing & Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2019

Great hotel. If you are visiting the Biltmore estate this is a very decent alternative to staying on the estate. Rooms were comfortable and bathroom was modern and clean. We would stay again if ever in the area.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jessica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biltmore Farms H, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Asheville Biltmore Village, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2019

Jessica C,

Thank you for reviewing our property. We are glad you found our rooms to be comfortable, modern, and clean. We love that our location is so close to the Biltmore Estate entrance, which makes it convenient for guests. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area.

Safe travels,
Tyler Beggs
Marketing & Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2019

We recently were in town for the UNCA baseball games over Easter weekend. We stayed at this hotel because of the location & we have stayed before. All the staff were very friendly & helpful. What amazed me was they had a scavenger hunt Easter morning for the kids. This made my daughter so happy since we weren’t home for an egg hunt. Thank you so much for that!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Navigate01719186873
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biltmore Farms H, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Asheville Biltmore Village, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2019

Navigate01719186873,

We are delighted that your daughter enjoyed our scavenger hunt! Thank you for choosing to stay with us again. We are glad that our location was convenient for your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us!

Safe travels,
Tyler Beggs
Marketing & Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2019

My husband was a patient at a local hospital. The Hampton was not far away. The hotel staff was very kind and helpful to me. The room was spotless and the breakfast delicious. I would recommend this Hampton to folks visiting the Asheville area due to its location.

Room tip: I’ve stayed at this hotel several times. The rooms have been updated and luxurious.
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joannnphil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biltmore Farms H, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Asheville Biltmore Village, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2019

joannnphil,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that our location was helpful for your visit. Thank you for recommending us to others and we hope to see you again but under different circumstances.

Safe travels,
Tyler Beggs
Marketing & Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2019

Newer Hampton next to Double Tree. Great location in Biltmore Village with close access to Biltmore, downtown Asheville. Very nice lobby with a bar. Parking is small but adequate for the number of available rooms. Free shuttle to downtown is available

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Kent R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biltmore Farms H, Marketing & Guest Relations at Hampton Inn & Suites Asheville Biltmore Village, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2019

Thank you for the kind review! We are delighted that you chose to stay with us. I'm so glad you enjoyed the many things the property has to offer,especially our "Driver Included" package. Sometimes the smallest things are the best luxuries! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Safe Travels,
Emily McCollin
Marketing & Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews