We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$163
View deal
Hotels.com
US$163
View deal
Hampton.com
US$161
View deal
PricelineUS$163
Agoda.comUS$163
ZenHotels.comUS$166
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,188)
Filter reviews
1,188 results
Traveller rating
1,013
132
24
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,013
132
24
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biltmore village great location fire pit indoor pool great stay breakfast staff walking distance excellent hotel complimentary breakfast nice breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful easy access king suite up to date enjoyed our stay stay there again front desk staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,188 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was only in town for one night for a stressful business trip and this place made me feel so much better. The room was super clean and I have very high standards about sanitation. The service was also great- I forgot a tooth brush and the gentleman at the front desk gave me one for free. That same gentleman also gave me free bottled water when I first checked in. The shower is also super modern which was nice and felt boujee. Next time I come to Asheville I am definitely staying here again.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank V7744ATjulian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biltmore Farms H, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Asheville Biltmore Village, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear V7744ATjulian,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. Our entire team really appreciates your kind review and we are delighted that we were able to help in a stressful situation. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime you return to Asheville.

As always, Safe travels.
Emily McCollin
Marketing & Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2021

We always stay at Hampton when we travel, as we love the beds and the breakfast. We were truly surprised with this visit. The beds were like sleeping on clouds and the room doors were soft close! It was so quiet! It looked to be newly remodeled. We give it an A++. We will be back.Our favorite location so far.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Cakesnana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biltmore Farms H, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Asheville Biltmore Village, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Dear Cakesnana,

Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn! We are a new property and the team works hard to keep every nook and cranny feeling up-to-date. We are all delighted that you were able to relax and enjoy your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime!

As always, Safe travels.
Emily McCollin
Marketing & Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2021

This is a really nice place! Great location to visit Biltmore or the surrounding area. New and very clean. Loved the bright spacious bathroom with the walk in shower. Wish we had that kind of gliding door! Great lighting and lots of counter space.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank 563cougarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biltmore Farms H, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Asheville Biltmore Village, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2021

Dear 563cougarb,

Thank you for staying with us! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay as well as our surrounding neighborhood. Our entire team looks forward to welcoming you back anytime you visit!

As always, Safe travels.
Emily McCollin
Marketing & Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2021

Nice hotel. Front desk folks are always great. It’s a Hampton so the breakfast is what you expect. Place is clean and easy to get to the interstate. This is my hotel of choice when I’m in town. Wouldn’t hurt my feelings if they added a bar.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mww225
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biltmore Farms H, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Asheville Biltmore Village, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2021

Hello mww225,

Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate the feedback and are happy you mentioned the bar as that is something we are working to get rolling! Our entire team looks forward to welcoming you back anytime you are in Asheville.

As always, Safe travels.
Emily McCollin
Marketing & Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2021

First time visit to Asheville, NC. We stayed here for 4 nights. The hotel was clean and well staffed. The staff was friendly and helpful with suggestions for dinner at local eateries and in answering other questions we had. Great free breakfast with many choices. Would definitely staff here again.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 390dickn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biltmore Farms H, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Asheville Biltmore Village, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2021

Hello 390dickn,

Thank you for staying with us! I am delighted that you enjoyed your time in Asheville and appreciate your positive feedback. Our whole team looks forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Asheville!

As always, Safe travels.
Emily McCollin
Marketing & Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews