We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Country Inn
US$96
View deal
Traveluro
US$95
View deal
Expedia.comUS$96
PricelineUS$96
Hotels.comUS$96
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,426)
Filter reviews
2,426 results
Traveller rating
1,579
579
172
62
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,579
579
172
62
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean biltmore estate great stay free breakfast would stay here again yogurt king suite very nice hotel nice breakfast front desk staff hot breakfast each morning downtown interstate pillows elevator nc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,426 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2021 via mobile

We had an enjoyable three-night stay. The staff at the desk and in the breakfast room were very pleasant. The breakfast was good, and we used the conveniently located laundry on the second floor. The room was adequate, and the location was great for us—about 15 minutes to downtown or the Biltmore gatehouse, and about one hour to the Great Smoky Mountains/Bryson City. The sidewalks in the area are discontinuous, which makes going for a walk or jog a little challenging, but otherwise the area is fine with several chain restaurants within a few hundred yards. While there is no daily housekeeping, that staff was available to collect trash or exchange towels if necessary.

Room tip: There is only one elevator, so be patient or request the first floor if you do not like stairs.
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PatM402
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2021

We chose this hotel because it proclaims to have extra cleaning protocols, however this was not the case. I cleaned every inch of this room with disinfectant wipes and lysol. The shelf that the clean towels sat on had at least 2 inches of dust on it. The coffee pot and tray was filthy. Then we kept stepping on and finding childrens vitamins (not ours) all over the floor because the housekeeper obviously never vacuumed. Expected more during covid. Breakfast and location was good though.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank movann99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2021

This was the second time we stayed here. It was even better than the first. Newly remodeled. We even got the same room as the first. The hot breakfast was very good. The staff was very friendly. Real southern hospitality.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Suz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 July 2021

After considering multiple places to stay for my time in Asheville, I was very happy with my stay here. My room and the common areas were clean, my room wasn't too loud, and it was in a great location close to downtown Asheville. The staff went above and beyond as well! Ashley at the front desk was very pleasant and exceeded my expectations in assisting me with basic hotel amenities and giving me great restaurant suggestions! The other staff were eager to help as well. Overall, a great stay and would highly recommend this hotel to people looking to come to Asheville.

Room tip: 4th level was quiet.
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnathanf170
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2021

This hotel was a great place to stay while we were in Ashville. It was clean, nicely appointed, and we'll maintained. We met many staff at all levels while we were there and everyone was extremely helpful, pleasant and professional. The shuttle to downtown was extremely convenient, ready to go anytime we needed it. We would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DebeGTT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews