We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$123
View deal
Expedia.comUS$123
PricelineUS$123
Hotels.comUS$123
FindHotelUS$123
GardenInn.comUS$123
HurbUS$133
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
43
5
4
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
43
5
4
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit a great place to stay comfortable beds beautiful hotel hgi property amenities lobby downtown fireplace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2021

Hotel does not clean rooms and housekeeping is not available even when requested. Called Hilton’s main number and nothing ever came of it. Hilton does not care about their customers. They hire people who do not care about the customer. We felt like we were staying at Motel 6.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank cardoj2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2021

We stay at Hilton Garden Inns all over and this was one of the best. Room and entire property was well maintained, clean and comfortable. Bed was especially comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly, professional and helpful with all our needs. This will be our go to Asheville hotel if we are passing through or need to be close to the airport.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank BudM836
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021

The outdoor space was awesome, especially in the evenings. Very impressed with cleanliness of the rooms. Close proximity to restaurants, shopping and outdoor activities. Great hotel for couples and friends.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank perrych2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2021

My wife and I was in town for work with a group of 3. Check in was easy. Staff was very good. The big issue that all of us had was that now they give you $10 credit each day that you can use on either breakfast or dinner. The breakfast was $12. They need to go back to free breakfast if you are a diamond member, They also didn't have a business center on a printer hat didn't work

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank firebear1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021

A beautiful and clean new hotel with attractive furnishings. This was the best hotel that I stayed in during a cross country trip. The hotel was pleasant and safe. It was quite the value for the price.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank haisteng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews