We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$279
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
citizenM
US$279
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
SuperTravel
US$276
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Expedia.comUS$279
Hotels.comUS$279
Trip.comUS$307
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (755)
Filter reviews
755 results
Traveller rating
477
137
66
37
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
477
137
66
37
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews td garden citizen m living room bruins game rooms are small great stay comfy bed city view parking garage the north end convenient location tv blinds hip privacy elevator concert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 755 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2022

Good value hotel for short business trip stays. Checking in and out is easy and fast. The location in Boston is convenient with lots of dining options.
A drawback is the lack of amenities in the room. If you do book a stay, be sure to bring your own toiletries. The amenities are pretty bare-bones, just soap.

Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Formosa4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Victoria DelVecchio, General Manager at citizenM Boston North Station Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2022

Hi Formosa4,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate this opportunity to learn from you! It's so great to hear that you enjoyed the fast check-in experience and the central location of citizenM Boston North Station. We're a stone's throw from so many of the area's best attractions and we take pride in that. Please know that during your next trip, you can visit us at the front desk to get toiletries like conditioner, body lotion, makeup wipes, and shaving kits. Our Team will be happy to help with that 24 hours a day!

We look forward to seeing you again for your future travel needs.

Stay well and safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2022

A great hotel on a beautiful location. The rooms are pretty small. Don’t expect anything from the fridge. Bed wasn’t the best but breakfast was great. Wifi is very fast.
Staff is polite and will take care of you

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bram575
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Victoria DelVecchio, General Manager at citizenM Boston North Station Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2022

Hi bram575, thank you for taking the time to post about your experience at citizenM Boston North Station. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast buffet and our staff. We take special care in making sure we have a great variety of breakfast options along with some of our local city treats so thank you for noticing! We hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2022 via mobile

Modern and high tech hotel. They’ve done a good job maximizing the room space. The room was clean and the view from our room was great! Most importantly, the customer service was great! They made me a fresh coffee after hearing my disappointment with my coffee from Starbucks

Room tip: Not for technology challenged folks. You basically operate the entire room in an ipad!
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank fayef2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 August 2022

The hotel was great: perfect location, room with a comfy bed and a superb view!
We had to work remotely for one day and the wifi and shared space were perfect: we can book meeting rooms if needed. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend it!

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank abedsandra95
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 August 2022

Such a cool place. The Canteen is amazing- Great drinks. The rooms are luxurious with great views, comfy beds, full of tech with fun lights to set the vibe. The hotel is in walking distance to the Td garden, many great bars and restaurants and close to the T!

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mariahmarsh2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews