We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$360
Expedia.comUS$360
Hyatt.comUS$360
TravelocityUS$360
PricelineUS$360
Trip.comUS$382
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
287
49
16
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
287
49
16
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location floor lounge fire pit yankee lobster rooftop bar free breakfast valet parking beautiful hotel clean hotel silver line common areas great stay spacious rooms restaurants and bars recommend this hotel front desk staff top floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2022

What a wonderful hotel experience. The room was more than we expected. Beautiful views of the harbor and all the activity in the harbor. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Breakfast was also more than we have experienced at other hotels. Will definitely stay here again when in Boston.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank gwwflw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jacob F, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Place Boston/Seaport District, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2022

I stayed at the Hyatt because I was going to a show across the street at Leader Bank. I had just as much of a good time at the hotel as I did at the show. The two decks available to hang on Were so much fun and had a stellar view of the water. There is one on the 12th floor and another one on the second floor. The staff was great and super friendly. I will definitely be back.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Climber583297
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jacob F, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Place Boston/Seaport District, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2022

Beautiful, clean, friendly and easy to check in and out. Great views of the harbor and easy access to restaurants. Great balconies to oversee the harbor. The service was great from the employees. Will come back and stay again.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank lazar05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jacob F, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Place Boston/Seaport District, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2022 via mobile

Location , hospitality,ocean views

We checked in for a few days to meet some friends . The front desk couldn’t be more accommodating . Mary and Michelle knew everything about the area and made it easy for us to get around the seaport district . Kevin the manager introduced himself to us while we were seated at the bar . Everyone was courteous and so knowledgeable of Boston !
Rooms were clean views were incredible . This hotel is a must stay . Especially if attending the music venue directly across the street .

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Brian Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jacob F, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Place Boston/Seaport District, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! I will be sure to pass this along with Mary, Michelle and Kevin. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful, were made available to help me solve a problem. The rooms are spacious and spacious, good cleanliness. The breakfast overall was good. The location of the hotel is a short walk from the center.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank massimilianocR3900JB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jacob F, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Place Boston/Seaport District, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews