We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$348
View deal
Booking.comUS$348
Homewood SuitesUS$348
Hotels.comUS$348
TravelocityUS$348
PricelineUS$348
Orbitz.comUS$348
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
156
11
6
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
156
11
6
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk yankee lobster newish hotel great family hotel the breakfast area every morning valet guys breakfast service restaurants in walking distance great stay seaport district highly recommend this hotel valet parking uber ride house keeping five minute walk water view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2022 via mobile

This hotel is great!! Really nice and clean. The pool on the 3rd floor is a bit small but nice to relax. The daily breakfast was great too! Memsursa was absolutely sweet and really funny :) thank you Hampton for making our family vacation that much better experience

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Naya1534
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 July 2022 via mobile

Breakfast was great! Memsura aka Leila was the best! The rooms are very clean and comfortable! The pool was good. Not very close to restaurants but we ordered food delivery and ate in the lobby! Valet was very convenient and the bell men were very nice.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jena O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 July 2022 via mobile

Breakfast service was great. Memsura had great service and entertaining for our son. Food was amazing. The buffet was hot and ready and full for a big crowd. Will absolutely stay here again. Two thumbs up.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BoardingPass748956
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 July 2022 via mobile

Memsura was absolutely wonderful to work with. Helping with anything we needed and having great conversation with. She made breakfast such an enjoyable time. The hotel as a whole was very accommodating and welcoming!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 454alyssak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 July 2022 via mobile

Memsura is the best - made breakfast so fun with her dancing! Overall all the staff was very helpful and attentive.
Rooms were clean. Lobby was cozy. Breakfast was just enough. Free coffee all day long. Hotel has washer and dryer available. We didn’t use the pool area because we spent most of our time exploring.

About a 10 min walk to restaurants (no restaurant on site). We even got to hear a free concert at the local pavilion.

It is removed from Boston proper so we had to Uber. Hotel was newer, quiet, and felt safe.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sharettrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews