We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$264
View deal
Expedia.com
US$264
View deal
Traveluro
US$201
View deal
Hotels.comUS$264
PricelineUS$264
Trip.comUS$279
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveller rating
519
115
45
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
519
115
45
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk the mexican restaurant ping pong table harvard square harvard business school charles river cool hotel restaurant downstairs great stay uber ride boston area checking in hotel restaurant yogurt would definitely stay here again cana lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 715 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2022

I’m in love with this hotel! The team was incredible! Our maid service was out of this world! The complimentary breakfast was the best with such a beautiful setting to dine in! It’s like you’re staying in a gallery! The outdoor space was my absolute favorite. You will not be disappointed. Even the ice and water machine is cool.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lonipraylove
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Arnaldo Almonte, General Manager at Studio Allston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2022

Thank yo so much for sharing this fabulous review, Lonipraylove!

Best,

Arnaldo Almonte
General Manager
aralmonte@hotelstudioallston.com
6172023343

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2022

We had amazing time ! This hotel is Charming and extremely clean! We were happy with the service and Joe is Absolutely amazing! We enjoyed our breakfast and it’s quick walk to Harvard. Trader Joe’s Starbucks is extreme close. I highly recommend this Hotel !

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Isabel080817
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Arnaldo Almonte, General Manager at Studio Allston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2022

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Isabel080817!

Delighted to have made such a great impression on you during your college visit.

We' re centrally located to most Boston Universities and our unique amenities make the Studio Allston experience one of a kind. We look forward to being of service whenever your travels bring you back to Boston.

Sincerely,

Arnaldo Almonte
General Manager
aralmonte@hotelstudioallston.com
617.202.3343

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2022

Very impressed. The staff were friendly and helpful. What would have it perfect if the restaurant was open. Other then that, lovely place and will be back . Was Upgraded to space room with no additional cost which was a delight

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bombae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Arnaldo Almonte, General Manager at Studio Allston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2022

Thank you so much, Bombae!

Its always great to read wonderful reviews from gracious travelers. I'll be sure to share your remarks with our service team.

Stay tuned as we're looking forward to introducing something wonderfully new into our vacant restaurant outlet very soon.
Reach out to if there's anything I can do to be of service on your next visit.

Best,

Arnaldo Almonte
General Manager
aralmonte@hotelstudioallston.com
617.202.3343

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2022

I stayed here for five nights and it was quiet and an excellent experience.
I highly recommend folks that stay in the Boston area give this place a shot.
I’m looking forward to returning next year when I cover The Boston Bruins development camp as a media member.

Date of stay: July 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank blackngoldproduc2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Arnaldo Almonte, General Manager at Studio Allston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2022


Thank you for sharing your wonderful remarks, blackngoldproduc2022.

We look forward to having always stay with us whenever your travels bring you to Boston.

Sincerely,

Arnaldo Almonte
General Manager
aralmonte@hotelstudioallston.com
617.202.3343

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2022 via mobile

What a fabulous hotel!
Joe, the manager is an absolute treasure. Ask him anything and he will totally help you find a great restaurant or tourist spot.
Breakfast is great. Lots of choices with fresh fruit, cereal, bagels and fresh pastries that are brought in daily.
They have a wine and cheese happy hour on the weekends and concerts and ice cream days.
The area is safe and walkable. Rooms are clean and well maintained.
I would absolutely return to this hotel! Truly hope that Joe gets a big promotion as he really deserves it!!

Room tip: Free parking and lots of it
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank WendyV243
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Arnaldo Almonte, General Manager at Studio Allston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2022

Hi Wendy!

Thanks so much for your wonderful review. Delighted to share that Joe was recently promoted this year from Guest Service Agent to Front Office Manager. We're looking forward to fabulous things to come from him and his outstanding service team.

Sincerely,

Arnaldo Almonte
General Manager
aralmonte@hotelstudioallston.com
617.202.3343

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews