We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$127
View deal
Expedia.comUS$127
PricelineUS$127
TravelocityUS$127
travelup.comUS$140
Hilton Garden InnUS$127
Hotels.comUS$127
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,507)
Filter reviews
1,508 results
Traveller rating
1,060
346
56
25
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,060
346
56
25
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews logan airport orient heights close to the airport park and fly front desk shuttle service hour shuttle great airport hotel an early flight blue line next morning great place to stay rental car business center would stay here again one night stay hotel staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,508 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2022 via mobile

For $300 a night you expect the minimum of standards like staff who are friendly and professional. The first impression of the staff was good as far the front desk is concerned. But, honey, expect the worst attitudes in the staff working the bar/restaurant at this subpar airport hotel. My spouse and I arrived at about 9:52 pm after a very long, international flight. We checked in, put our belongings in our Motel-6-like room and headed back downstairs for a drink. We approached the bar and were told by the tall, overweight, female server in the most unpleasant, unfriendliest, and rudest voice, "We close at 10." That's understandable. But how about being more accommodating, attitude wise, to your overpaying guests by saying with a smile something like, "Oh, I'm sorry, we close at 10." This women was by far the most dreadful hotel staff member I ever encountered. And of course the pantry behind the front desk offers items no grown up would want to purchase. Do yourself a favor and stay at the Marriott down the street. Any hotel is better than this mediocre property.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JohnR9401
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jennifer R, Other at Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2022

John
We appreciate your time and feedback. I’m sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, because that is our top priority.
You must have been exhausted from your trip and I’m sure a cocktail would have helped you get settled. We do make guests aware at check in that our restaurant is open from 5pm to 10pm for dinner, so I am sorry for the surprise when you got to the bar.
The server that addressed you in the restaurant has been with our company for many years and this is the first negative comment I have received. She is a true East Boston native whose Boston accent can be taken as edgy and kirt … but over the years she has provided positive energy and hard work which has always been a benefit to our restaurant guests. It is because of that we have received many positive reviews, so this comes as a surprise. I will certainly speak with her and ask her to take more care when addressing people, so that it’s not taken as being rude.
Because of the demand for reservations at our property, we have recently finished the building of our East Wing in order to accommodate all of our requests. With that up and running, our focus will be on refreshing the remainder of the property. Our Housekeeping and Engineering Team have worked diligently to keep the entire hotel pristine and in good working order… we are not perfect, but we always try to meet and exceed the expectations of the Hilton Standards.
Please know we do take your comments seriously and will certainly address your feelings and experience with the team.
Our goal is to always provide the best experience to each guest, each and every time…

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2022

We stayed here before our flight to Alaska. The front desk people were amazing. We arrived by bus to the airport and called the hotel to get a ride. They were going to store our luggage until check in so we could go to the aquarium. When we got to the hotel, they let us check in early as they had a room available. They were very accommodating. We made sure to get up early for our early flight out the next morning. We waited a little while for the van as it was running every half hour that early. But had coffee and hot chocolate in the lobby while waiting.

Date of stay: August 2022
Thank trippymood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 August 2022 via mobile

This is a very nice Hilton Garden Inn. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is very friendly.
It’s convenient to walk to several local restaurants. They have a shuttle service to the airport very early. I enjoyed my stay and would return without hesitation.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 August 2022

Not enough drivers for busy airport pickup. Only 5-10 min from Logan but took an hour as there were many many people to pick up at airport. Room clean and decent but nothing special and very expensive. Poor soundproofing with lots of street noise.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kevin Buchanan, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2022

Dear Mr. Richard Sigel,

We are disappointed your time with us was anything less than perfect. We care deeply about the service, comfort and satisfaction of our guests so we regret that our free 24 hour shuttle and brand new guest room didn't meet your expectations. Please know we have 2 - 15 passenger shuttles 7 days a week running to the airport and airport T (subway station) and our brand new rooms being at the airport have excellent sound proofing - since your room you occupied is a year old I will be sure to check - your room was located where a major US airline pilots stay. Thank you again for sharing your concerns. We'll be sure to address this with the appropriate members of our team so that we may improve moving forward. We do hope you give us another opportunity to share a more enjoyable experience with you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2022

We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Logan Airport the night we arrived in Boston and the night before we left as we had an early flight. First - the people at the check-in/out desk were incredibly friendly, quick to get us checked in and out, very accommodating of our needs. The room was newly updated and lovely. Everything about the room was perfect, including the cleanliness, layout, air conditioning, etc. The airport shuttle beginning at 4 in the morning was a godsend! Loved our stay here and will choose it again next time we're in Boston!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GinnaHL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jennifer R, Other at Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2022

Ginna, thank you so much for your great feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews