We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 3:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Must for traveling with kids

Used this service multiple times flying out of Logan and with 2 kids it’s hands down the best... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Cklein350
via mobile
Excellent options for families who need car seats

THE GUY to use if you have young kids and need transportation with car seats. Shafan has a fleet... read more

Reviewed 23 June 2021
Y4853WPjoel
Read all 145 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Boston
from US$27.00
More Info
from US$49.35
More Info
from US$76.00
More Info
from US$52.00
More Info
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
132
6
0
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
132
6
0
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews always on time clean van business and personal travel these guys logan driver cars ride minivan lyft route
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2019

Wonderful experience! Traveling with kids and he was very kind and extra helpful. We use them every time we travel now!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Rachel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2019

Would definitely use again. We arrived at Logan Airport and our ride was waiting in the designated area.
Very professional.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank marienewjersey55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2019

The return trip is not free, and they don't accept cash. The coupon on the ticket advertised express check-in at the airport but it was bogus. Our "express" line moved at the same rate as the other TSA check-in line and in fact they merged before getting to the TSA agents.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank MWLMunson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2019

We took the express from the airport all the way to Nashua, New Hampshire! Comfortable bus and a relief to avoid driving in Boston traffic - which is insane!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Pat F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2019

we didn't know about this kind of transport when we arrived in Boston, but it would have taken us directly from the airport to almost our hotel. We took it back to the airport, it was just a couple of minutes walk and cost only $3 per person, by the way it's free from the airport into town, it goes every 20 minutes and is very punctual. They should have these buses at more airports.

Date of experience: August 2019
3  Thank BB1Tampa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews