We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$201
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$206
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$215
US$186
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$332
US$269
Taj Hotels
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$351
US$314
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$356/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$179
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$276
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$306/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$465
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
HI Boston(Boston)(Great Value!)
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (5,371)
Filter reviews
5,371 results
Traveller rating
4,116
969
175
66
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,116
969
175
66
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno tippingthe world trade centersilver linepillow libraryconvention centergreat hotelhealth clublogan airportwater taxiroom servicebusiness trippublic transportationclose to the airportsouth stationcorner roomthe north endconference
Filter
Updating list...
487 - 492 of 5,371 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

When attending a convention the Seaport is a great place to stay. Near the Boston Convention Center and a little quieter and prettier than the hotels immediately adjacent. I liked the short walk over the bridge to the Convention Center for a little air and a chance to see the Boston Harbor. The hotel is nice, clean and the staff was super helpful and pleasant.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank W2996QTsusanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Very convenient if you have a meeting at the World Trade Center. The hotel and amenities were nice. Room service and the hotel restaurant were better than expected but there are several nice local restaurants within walking distance. The location is not the best if you're a tourist looking to easily get around Boston though.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Timothy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigC204, Public Relations Manager at Seaport Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thanks so much for posting your review and we're glad that you enjoyed your stay. We wanted to note that there are a variety of well-known Boston attractions around us including the Institute of Contemporary Art, the Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum and the Boston Children's Museum. And we're happy to note also that we have an MBTA (the famous Boston "T") stop right on campus to whisk you to all of Boston's popular historic and sporting destinations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Love this hotel. We return each year. Service is top notch and friendly. Hotel food is top quality while there are plenty of fine restaurants within walking distance if you prefer. The workout facility is better that 95% of membership gyms. It also has a pool.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Holemant1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigC204, Public Relations Manager at Seaport Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thanks so much for taking the time to post your review and we're so glad that you enjoyed your stay and our fitness center! We think it's one of the best in the city!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Clean, very friendly and accommodating staff. Manager even provided an ice pack for my sisters swollen ankle when we asked for a bag at the desk to make our own ice pack. They allowed me to add on an extra day for the conference rate when since I was in the allotted timeframe without any hesitancy. Clean hotel with great facilities. Good and entertainment within walking distance. The railway station was within walking distance. Definitely recommend for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank duniyaguzgini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Perfectly nice, high quality hotel, but overpriced, presumably because of the location for the conference venue. Room was smaller than expected and the view less expansive than expected. Tamo bistro good food and friendly service. Didn't go for the even more overpriced breakfast but did once use the café in the lobby, which was fine though the staff were extremely diffident, bordering on rude.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mtm0use
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigC204, Public Relations Manager at Seaport Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

We're so sorry that your stay with us was not as good as it could have been. Our rates do fluctuate based on demand in the hotel and in the city so you may have caught us at a peak demand time. As you noted the Seaport Café is a great alternative for breakfast, lunch and snacks and we will address the customer service issues that your referenced.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews