We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (930)
Filter reviews
930 results
Traveller rating
186
207
242
172
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
186
207
242
172
123
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 930 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 October 2017

The carpet was really gross. When the electronic lock for the first assigned room didn't work the staff were helpful about making keys for a different one immediately, unfortunately on a floor higher right in the middle of the hotel. No fridge or microwave like most ramadas I've stayed at. Bathroom was fine but I definitely will not stay there again. Last time I went through there I stayed at the super 8 for the same price but had a fridge, microwave, first floor room and the carpet didn't turn my socks brown. Very professional staff but crappy room, would not recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank smf777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 October 2017

So disappointing. Breakfast was under cooked, and old. Mold growing on AC vent and bathroom door. No phones in rooms, yet had advertisement for room delivery from Papa Johns with extension to call from room phone, no towels at pool, slide rarely open, only one working lamp in the room, Party in banquet room till late very loud thumping music heard through entire hotel asked for a room away from banquet room was told there were none available, however it allowed me to book one online. Fuzzy TV, uncomfortable beds, musty smell, could have been cleaner, Never been so disappointed with a Ramada, always my go to Hotel. This was the worst hotel stay I have ever experienced. STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL!!!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank billies588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews