We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$65
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Titusville)(Great Value!)
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (555)
Filter reviews
555 results
Traveller rating
315
163
45
21
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
163
45
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskkennedy space centerkids eat freehotel restaurantbreakfast buffetonsite restaurantthe hotel is conveniently locatednice hotelcracker barrelport canaveralstayed two nightsnice poolwould stay here againeasy accesscocoa beachbeds were comfortablepre cruise
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 555 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2017

We stayed 2 nights in Dec 2016 as a family, and it was great value for money. The room was big, clean, comfortable, everything worked, the staff was friendly and helpful when I needed to use the printer. The gym and pool were well maintained.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank erwan_de_saint_mars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JJ0823, General Manager at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Thank you for the 5 star review! It is a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to your next great stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Location is perfect. Room was adequate and clean. It was a fine place to sleep. The facility gets three stars. The staff gets another. Delightful, happy, accommodating, welcoming people. Thanks to them all.

Room Tip: We were in 408. Dark
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deb W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JJ0823, General Manager at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate the 4 star review. It is great to see our staff exceeded your expectations to ensure you had a great stay. We look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

A good place to stay if you are visiting the Space Center. Rooms were available that accommodated 5-6 people with 2 queen beds and a fold out couch. At several of the other hotels we would have had to book two rooms. Room was spacious and clean. Maintenance could have been better on mechanicals. Thermostat on A/C/heat was unpredictable and ice machine on our floor and floor below us was not working.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Connie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JJ0823, General Manager at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2017

Thank you for staying with us and providing our feedback. We are pleased you had a good stay despite a couple problems which we are working on getting resolved. We hope to see you back soon which I am certain would be not just be a good stay but a great one!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Unfortunately, we had to cancel our New Year's Eve reservations. My sister is not well, we were past the cancellation time but there are still great people in this world. I explained our situation to ANTHONY and he cancelled our reservations, without a second thought. We were so very thankful. I live in Georgia and my sister lives near Miami so our families were gonna meet there. Unfortunately due to her condition, we were unable to go. Anthony was so very kind to help me with this. I hope he gets some recognition for this, he definitely deserves it.

Room Tip: Unfortunately, I do not know about the hotel, but the service Anthony provided was great. I feel it would have been a good place to stay.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Meech61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JJ0823, General Manager at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2017

Thank you for leaving your review, it is great to see we were able to accommodate your request. We hope your sister will get well soon and you will have an opportunity to stay with us in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

A friend and I stayed two nights at this location. The facility is excellent. Greatly sized comfortable rooms geared for relaxation and rest.The staff were friendly and helpful. The dinner menu is a bit limited with the special of the day not available after 7:00PM due to selling out. I will return.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KV1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JJ0823, General Manager at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2017

Thank you for staying with us and leaving a 5 star review! We are pleased you had a great stay and had an a chance to rest and relax. We look forward to seeing you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews