We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$74
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Titusville)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
89
102
100
49
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
102
100
49
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsihop restaurantroom was cleanfront desklocation was perfectkennedy space centerstay there againbreakfast barfridge and microwavefree breakfastgreat place to staynice breakfastport canaveralcracker barrellorimotelsierrahighway
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2017

The room was OK but the water pressure in the shower was very weak. The breakfast was good. The internet was very slow and dropped a lot.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank elaynen2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin O, Director of Sales at Days Inn by Wyndham Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you for your recent stay with us! I am sorry that you were not satisfied with the water pressure in your room. We are working hard to improve areas of our hotel and your feedback is very important to us! I will Look into the issues with the WIFI and hope and you will give us another try if your in the area again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

The state of the room was quite OK until I saw some big spiders on the roof.
Then I looked everywhere and my pictures talk from themselves...
In addition, I hear everything from my neighboring room.
I would't recommend this hotel to anyone

Stayed: August 2017
2  Thank Jeremy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin O, Director of Sales at Days Inn by Wyndham Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am very sorry that you did not find your room satisfactory. I have passed your concern on to other members of our team and we will continue to work hard to fix this issue. If you are in our area again please give us another try!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

This property is in a great location with plenty of food and shopping options. However, it's an older location with average interiors. Breakfast offering was not spectacular but IHOP is connected to the property.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank V6589KUcharlesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin O, Director of Sales at Days Inn by Wyndham Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank You for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to write a review. We are continuing to work hard to improve our property. Please come back and stay again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
32
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Upon entering the room it looked clean until you really look. The tub and shower curtain was dirty and the floor had not been vacuumed. The towels were dirty. Which was blamed on the fact that they had rough necks that stayed here before and stained all the towels. The ac was not cooling the room and one of the outlets didn't even work. When the manager on duty was told this all we got was blame put on everyone else. Housekeeping is short handed and not trained. To be honest the management team should be fired and the company find someone that takes proud instead of making excuses....

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin O, Director of Sales at Days Inn by Wyndham Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

I'm very sorry that your recent stay was not satisfactory. We are working hard to improve our property and hope that if you are in our area again you will give us another try!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

The front desk people were awesome.......one of the maids had a bad attitude........room was clean and nice......would definitely stay there again

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rhoda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina C, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Thank you for choosing the Days Inn Rhoda D. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We welcome you back for any future hotel needs you have on the Space Coast of beautiful Florida!

Days Inn
(321)-269-4480

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews