We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun ride with uncle Will”
Review of NYCbySEA

NYCbySEA
Book In Advance
More Info
US$90.00*
and up
New York City Luxury Boat Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Manhattan's newest sightseeing cruise offers tourists an unforgettable experience aboard a luxurious 28' powerboat cruiser. Each excursion is limited to six passengers, therefore riders an enjoy an unmatched level of comfort and relaxation. Passengers enjoy the sights and sounds of New York Harbor as the tour makes stops at the Freedom Tower, Brooklyn Bridge, and the Statue of Liberty.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYCbySEA, Owner at NYCbySEA, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"captain mike"
in 11 reviews
"boat ride"
in 10 reviews
"private charter"
in 7 reviews
"brooklyn bridge"
in 16 reviews
"statue of liberty"
in 29 reviews
"great boat"
in 3 reviews
"took pictures"
in 5 reviews
"marriage proposal"
in 2 reviews
"cherish forever"
in 2 reviews
"north cove marina"
in 2 reviews
"perfect picture"
in 2 reviews
"hour trip"
in 3 reviews
"great trip"
in 5 reviews
"brookfield place"
in 2 reviews
"perfect tour"
in 2 reviews
"new york"
in 17 reviews
"recommend this trip"
in 2 reviews
Filter

22 - 26 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018

The Captain gave you a history lesson as we toured lower Manhattan. He also was able to get us in postions for some great family pictures with the city skyline, Freedom Tower and the Statue of Liberty. The kids loved it. They are 10 and 14. It was the 10 yr olds bday and Captain Mike made it a point to make it special. Would love to do a couples trip during night fall one day soon.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Dawn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYCbySEA, Owner at NYCbySEA, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Thank you Dawn for the great review! I’m glad the kids enjoyed the tour and were able to celebrate aboard NYCbySEA! Look forward to having back you aboard for a couples sunset tour!

Best,

Mike

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYCbySEA, Owner at NYCbySEA, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYCbySEA, Owner at NYCbySEA, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

I cannot recommend NYCbySEA highly enough, it was a perfect ending for my trip to New York. My fiancé and I had such a brilliant time!! It is definitely a must if visiting New York. Captain Mike was amazing, so friendly and professional and very knowledgeable of the history of New York. We came away with some fantastic photos and amazing memories we will never forget. I will definitely book again when I am back in New York!

Thank SarahRM88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYCbySEA, Owner at NYCbySEA, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you for the awesome review Sarah! I enjoyed my time on the water with you as much as you enjoyed the tour! Look forward to having you back when you’re back in New York!

Mike

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed NYCbySEA also viewed

 

Been to NYCbySEA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing