We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Central Park
from US$20.00
More Info
from US$8.17
More Info
from US$122.00
More Info
from US$52.27
More Info
Reviews (132,875)
Filter reviews
132,875 results
Traveller rating
103,287
25,419
3,728
314
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
103,287
25,419
3,728
314
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviews strawberry fields boat house belvedere castle horse drawn carriage alice in wonderland statue john lennon memorial new york bethesda fountain rent a bike busy city concrete jungle an oasis the hustle and bustle green space ice skating big city people watch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 132,875 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

I enjoyed visiting NYC, everything and everyone are very active in city, and you can feel all vibes from all continents in one city.
Times Square and Central Park are a must see in NYC.
I highly recommend visiting this beautiful city

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank linexploringthewold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Flywebmakers Team after many days working on Matterport around the Central Park decide to rest in a peaceful place and take some sunshine on a beautiful spots of Central Park in New Your
Great Memories and hope to be there soon again

Date of experience: May 2020
1  Thank MassageGranCanaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

I used to see this park in a Disney movie named "Enchanted" and it was just as great as it was filmed in that movie.

I had a blast with my sisters just walking through three fourth of the park.

Date of experience: April 2020
1  Thank Inspire757135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

I love Central Park I even live in a pent house near it so I can go everyday local or tourist this is the place for you

Date of experience: February 2021
2  Thank amberjohnson29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

Very nice park full of nature and perfect for a bit of relaxation and calmness. I’m not a fan That is located around buildings and noice but overall I would say is a nice place to stay.

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank abonilla18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews