We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Sonder
US$236
View deal
StayForLong
Algotels
Expedia.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (872)
Filter reviews
872 results
Traveller rating
517
253
58
17
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
517
253
58
17
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tribeca location new york rooms are small brooklyn bridge street noise battery park location is great long weekend subway soho nyc neighborhood closet shampoo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 872 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2022

Well situated for this lively part of New York. A good clean and well run hotel with polite and helpful staff.
So good I’ve booked the Sonder in Duane Street for my next visit at the beginning of October.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Sonder
Thank C2197XRpetere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 September 2022 via mobile

2nd Sonder stay, but this time we moved from Battery Park to Tribeca. Incredible location, so close to Soho, Westside highway, Brooklyn, shopping, etc. very clean, secure, great staff, well maintained. Will book again!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Sonder
Thank Nomad761190
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 September 2022 via mobile

Will definitely stay here again. Beautiful lux apartment. Great area. Great staff. Awesome experience. Nothing but nice things to say. Me andy partner loved it. Only problem was we wish we could have stayed longer

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Sonder
Thank Bobbysolo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 September 2022 via mobile

Great location. Super convenient to go Soho and Brooklyn Bridge. It was great to walk and enjoyed nice coffee shops and restaurants. We had a nice experience with all steps that I met :) friendly and good services level!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Sonder
Thank TrailBlazer738477
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 September 2022 via mobile

Clean room and well managed. Easy to get guest passes for gym. Water refill stations and microwave downstairs. Pleasant 10 day experience. Easy to request room cleaning. Everything in hotel was as advertised

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Sonder
Thank Anthony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews