We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Nice Guy Tours
from US$69.34
More Info
from US$69.34
More Info
Reviews (1,480)
Filter reviews
1,480 results
Traveller rating
1,455
24
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,455
24
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lower east side food tour greenwich village knish pastrami great tour new york small group highlight of our trip big apple visiting nyc dante fun les knowledge neighborhoods
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,480 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I’ve done food tours all over the world and this was one of the best. What made it so great was Dantes fun and thoughtful personality. He set the expectation upfront gave a good overview of what we were going to do. He intertwined great food and history. If you’re in New York this is a must do tour!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank S4141OUsallys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fun Tour! Good food! Great Tour guide! I had a great time.
Come hungry it’s a LOT of food (and don’t fill up on drinks, you’ll need the space )

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 324yaelg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Dante was great! He is friendly, informative and easy going. The food choices are delicious. I was definitely full by the end of the tour.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank G6901TYkatherined
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I were lucky enough to be the only two on a Wednesday morning tour and we had a blast. Dante was a riot, and a true New Yorker who knew all the ins and outs about foodie spots. All of the food was delicious, and we visited spots and general areas I never would’ve known to visit if it wasn’t for this tour. We learned a bit about history, got our steps in and tried great food at places we will definitely be revisiting when we head back to the city. The doughnuts were probably our favorite with the bagels coming in close second. Or maybe Katz’s was our favorite... can’t make up our minds! A big thank you to Dante for being so kind, funny and accommodating! We will be back for his Greenwich tour next.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank KatAKins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2021 via mobile

Dante is cute & charming. The tour was great = informative and very tasty. I wish we’d had time for his other food tour also,

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank utahranch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews