We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$85
Hotels.comUS$80
PricelineUS$85
TravelocityUS$80
TripadvisorUS$80
Trip.comUS$91
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
10
13
18
3
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10
13
18
3
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2015

They said there was a coffee pot in room when I booked it. There wasn't it was in lobby. I left at 400 in morning and no coffee was in lobby. The bathroom shower was not clean. The frig did not work. The carpet dirty. Would not stay there again even if it was free...

Room tip: To close to highway
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Kelli1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 October 2014

We were only staying one night here. We struggled to find the hotel as it isn't really on the main Victoria Ave, it is set back on a side road.
Room was fine but TV only had one working Channel (Disney). There are a few fast places near buy and a garage but not a lot else.
WE left early in the morning and were unable to get access to the coffee area.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank srablair
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 September 2014

After 11 Hour Flight form the Uk. The Victoria Motel was in a good location just of the Highway 101 for us to stop in for 1 night before we travelled up to Monterey and San Francisco the following morning. We were greeted by a lovely Indian lady at 22.00 hours and this lovely lady still had a big smile for us. Hotel rooms are very clean. Ok not the Four Season but that is not what we were looking for. Beds were very comfortable and a lovely hot shower in the morning was just perfect for us. Complementary Doughnuts and coffee in the morning was very welcoming to start our travels to.

Room tip: Room to be away from the 101.
Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Greyhusky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 September 2014 via mobile

We booked this motel as a stopping point after landing in LA. We literally got there after 10pm slept and then off again by 9am the next day. It was okay. The people were lovely. The room smelt a little bit but we think it was of some form of cleaning fluid rather then dirty but the sheets on the bed were spotless and very comfortable. I wouldn't want to stay here for any length of time as it wasn't the nicest looking place but it served a purpose which was great value for money.

Date of stay: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Samantha J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Good place for overnight stop at good price, clean and quite. Very friendly and helpful staff, but very hard to find the hotel. Our GPS could't locate the street number, eventually we had to ask someone or direction.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 116mgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews