We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mattison’s City Grille Bradenton Riverwalk
Ranked #27 of 632 Restaurants in Bradenton
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

My boyfriend and I brought my sister here who was visiting from Canada so she could have a true Floridian experience, and she absolutely loved it. Pam was our server (and she has been before) and was attentive, kind, funny and our meals were delicious!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank AlexandraK2038
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (211)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

55 - 59 of 212 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2018

We chose one of our favorite restaurants, Mattison’s to celebrate our 46th anniversary and we were not disappointed!
Not only was the food fantastic, but our server, Pam’s, pleasant demeanor and diligent attention made it the special evening we were hoping for!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank kathyr1231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

Service was great, atmosphere was great, food was great. Our waitress, Pam, was fabulous. She listened and recommended dishes suitable for my "diet". She even made sure I stuck to my diet by not indulging. She is extremely friendly, attentive and professional!! Definitely will be returning and hope to have her as the waitress.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jewelinky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Service was great. Our server was Pam and she was very attentive. She kept checking on us for just the right amount and wasn't overbearing.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank holwal75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

Returning home after a long day of travel, hungry but not sure for what!
The varied menu made it easy for my husband and me to find what “food moods” we were in.
He enjoyed the Pork Ribeye dinner and my Cobb Salad was just right after some days of heavy eating.
Our server, Pam, did a great job. Friendly, informative and most attentive! We’ll be back!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Maria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mattison’s City Grille Bradenton Riverwalk also viewed

Sarasota, Southwest Gulf Coast
Sarasota, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Bradenton, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Mattison’s City Grille Bradenton Riverwalk? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing