We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront(Bradenton)(Great Value!)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$91
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$120
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$235
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveller rating
274
130
37
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
274
130
37
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschris searscracker barrelmanager chriscortez roadnice hotelwafflesthe general managershopping and restaurantshot breakfastrooms were very cleanbed was comfortableeasy accessfree breakfastwould definitely stay here againconvenient locationexcellent staythe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 464 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018

The front desk guy is a little bit rude, he never look at the guest. The room smell like old and the water in the bathroom smell really bad( poor pipe maintenance). The bed covers, bathroom floor was dirty.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank wilmarysantiago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

We were there on business so being near attractions was not important. However, the staff were all very friendly. Rooms were neat and clean. Bed was comfy. There are plenty of food choices. The breakfast was amazing. The pool was clean but closed at dusk. Great hotel. Very well maintained and staff seemed happy to be there and accommodate. Will definitely return.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank suncoastmobilewe2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Our soccer team had 15 rooms for a weekend tournament. We travel all over the State of Florida and I can I tell you this hotel was excellent. Management was terrific, breakfast was very good, clean rooms. No complains. I strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank panarelli64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

The hotel was a positive experience - friendly staff; convenient to our needs in Bradenton; and the room was just right for us. We needed internet and business office support and the Wi-Fi was excellent and the small business set-up with computer and printer worked well.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Frank C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel was inviting and very clean and comfortable.
I realized I left my makeup/accessories bag hanging on the back of the bathroom door. I called the hotel and spoke with Chris. He was kind and attentive to my situation. He made arrangements with UPS to ship to me. My pkg arrived with everything in tact. I am a happy/thankful customer

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank friedaproctor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews