We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Beautiful park to walk/bike/kayak

I really enjoyed walking in this park during my recent trip to Anna Maria Island. It took about 20... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
jessicae126
,
Goshen, Indiana
via mobile
Awesome!!!

The Robinson Preserve is a must-do when in Bradenton! They have a 3 mile hiking trail that is... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Ladygrl
,
Pekin, Illinois
via mobile
Read all 1,258 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bradenton
from US$63.44
More Info
Reviews (1,258)
Filter reviews
1,258 results
Traveller rating
967
243
37
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
967
243
37
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews observation tower bike ride great trails great place to walk mile loop the sunshine skyway bridge bird watching bald eagles bring water mullet manatee avenue walking trails beautiful area clams anna maria island nice park nice walk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,258 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2021

My wife and I were staying in Anna Maria Island, and we rode our bicycles from Holmes Beach to and through the Preserve. It was a very enjoyable 11 mile ride over a flat terrain.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank joewoj1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Love this place! There's several walking trails--one is rubberized. We walked both ends of the preserve and kayaked one day.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank NhWishfultraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

What a Treasure - A must see! You can walk, bike or kayak this park. Fun for anyone.
Beautiful views! So glad we came.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Jacqueline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021

Amazing reserve. Great birds, herons, geese, rossetta spoonbills, white pelicans. And there are little beaches on the bay. Great for kayaking and biking.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Elizabeth Loeb H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2021 via mobile

The park is great for walking, bike riding and kayaking. The trails are long with lots to see. The tower is cool and there’s a new playground.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank jbdsadted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews