We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fully met all expectations”
Review of McDonald's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
McDonald's
Ranked #42 of 57 Quick Bites in Bradenton
Description: McDonald's is celebrating the holidays with Free Daily Holiday Deals (with $1 minimum purchase) only in the McDonald's App. Make your holidays brighter than the GRISWOLD's house and unwrap a new deal every day from December 14-24. You'll get free McDonald's faves like a Big Mac® burger, McDouble®, 6 Piece McNuggets® and so much more with a $1 minimum purchase. These deals are so good, some would even say they glow. So don't be a Scrooge, order on the App. At participating McDonald's. Valid 1x/day with $1 minimum purchase (excluding tax). Refer to app for details.
Restaurant details
Description: McDonald's is celebrating the holidays with Free Daily Holiday Deals (with $1 minimum purchase) only in the McDonald's App. Make your holidays brighter than the GRISWOLD's house and unwrap a new deal every day from December 14-24. You'll get free McDonald's faves like a Big Mac® burger, McDouble®, 6 Piece McNuggets® and so much more with a $1 minimum purchase. These deals are so good, some would even say they glow. So don't be a Scrooge, order on the App. At participating McDonald's. Valid 1x/day with $1 minimum purchase (excluding tax). Refer to app for details.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Nothing special to report. We got exactly what we ordered, hot food, cold drinks. I wish every place fully met our expectations on every visit.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank T_the_TA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2019

As a Big Mac fan, I've been to many in many places. This one is the best. It's clean, the rolls aren't defrosted and drumbly like some. It's not full of noisy kids; most patrons are local adults taking advantage of the competitive specials. The servers, everyone, are friendly and helpful. You can order at a board or directly, and they'll bring the food to your table. Best value as far as I'm concerned. I rarely drive thru as Ivhaven't figured out how to keep the soda from spilling.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Judy5569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

this mcdonalds is inside a walmart.. no drive thru.. poor service and poor quality food.. avoid at all costs

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

This was the second visit to this McDonald’s that the food was awful. I thought the first time was just a fluke or an off day, so thought I’d give it another try. I went at 11:15am figuring the food would be hot and fresh for lunch. The fries were hard, cold and shriveled up like they were 2 days old. I also ordered the sweet BBQ bacon crispy chicken sandwich. There is nothing sweet about this sandwich. The BBQ sauce was so spicy hot I couldn’t even bite into it. The bacon was limp, cold and chewy. For $4.99, it was a waste of money. Only good thing about this trip was the 2 Frappe’s I ordered. Won’t be going back for food.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank NanaJenX2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

No different than any other chain of McDonald's ,helpful servers ,toilet facilities ,cheap eat and clean

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank jacquelineLancashire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

Bradenton, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bradenton, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Bradenton, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bradenton, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.