We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$128
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront(Bradenton)(Great Value!)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$91
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$235
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
1
6
4
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
6
4
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

This hotel is easily found in Bradenton, just short drive to the beaches.
It is family owned by Gujarati family Patel.
They are friendly and accomadating. Breakfast is very basic but there are plenty of breakfast place close by.
Clean and friendly

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rogerpt1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We called a couple days before hurricane Irma hit. They advertised "PET FRIENDLY" .
They turned us away because we had 2 dogs (Friendly breeds)
So happy to find a 4 star hotel for the hurricane after their refusal for only $30 more a night.
AWFUL
The man who answered the phone was rude and could not be bothered. Had no respect for Gov. Scotts orders that ALL hotels & motels MUST accept pets.
Glad we did not get our room there. Looks like an old broken down warehouse. Just awful heartless rude people out to make a buck.

Room Tip: Avoid this place. Awful!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank CazilleFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

During the winter, the prices on motels and hotels in Bradenton go sky high. I found this motel to be quite reasonable. It's not in a picturesque location, but the rooms are clean and spacious, with a small microwave, a small refrigerator, and coffeemaker. Popi's is within walking distance, and serves a great breakfast or lunch.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank KellySue50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Spent one night here and thought it might be okay based on other reviews. Standing in the lobby waiting to check in gave me a feeling that things were not going to be overly clean. We went into our room and were immediately hit by an overwhelming bleach smell. I noticed something on the carpet that I thought was dried grass or something, but it turned out to be snags all in the carpet. The bed was comfortable enough, but when the corner of the fitted sheet on the bed I had popped up, I discovered that instead of a waterproof mattress protector, there was a plastic table cloth used! The doors were supposed to be white, but they were grubby and desperately needed to be painted. The floor in the bathroom was awful, the bleach smell wasn't because it had been used on the floor. The water in the shower would not turn completely off so the water dripped all night. The shower curtain was also in need of washing. The front door had a chain lock on it; not something that made us feel safe, even though there was the usual flip lock there. Finally, there were two of us (two women) and only 2 towels. Most places figure that women will always use two towels each. We did not partake in the breakfast, so I can offer no opinion regarding that.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FCRAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

We came down for a week, and literally everything was either booked or $300/night! So we reluctantly stayed here. However it turned out excellent!! The rooms were clean, bed was super comfy, staff was super super super friendly! Literally, ten times better than I ever expected! I will certainly come back! And it's super affordable!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank Dillon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews