We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$145
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$164
US$159
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Bethlehem Lehigh Valley/I-78(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$116
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$206
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$160
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Historic Hotel Bethlehem(Bethlehem)
US$247
US$236
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (767)
Filter reviews
767 results
Traveller rating
432
211
73
25
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
432
211
73
25
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancomplimentary breakfast isoff the highwayindoor poolking suiteeasy accessnice staywould stay here againbusiness tripfitness centersitting areathe breakfast arealiving roomlehigh valleysands casinofireplacelobby
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 767 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice accommodations, friendly and helpful staff, and excellent amenities. rooms were large, clean, and well-equipped. It was nice to have both a refrigerator and a microwave in the room. The breakfasts were also excellent. Great breakfast choices and all food was well-prepared. Excellent value for the price.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank nunsincombat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richellegerladis, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review of your stay here with us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our newly renovated guest rooms along with our complimentary hot breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Very basic and decent hotel. No bells and whistles, just a clean place to sleep and shower. I didn’t take advantage of the breakfast because options were limited. The room itself was spacious with ample outlets and usb charging ports. Hotel was quiet and front desk attendant was friendly. No complaints.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank MyFeetTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra_Fasching, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your guest room and that the service at the front desk and overall atmosphere contributed positively to your stay. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

We stay at this hotel when we come to the area. Rooms are clean and comfortable, breakfast good, and they even have some useful fitness equipment (rare for a hotel). This trip we also took advantage of the laundry (adequate & convenient). The location is convenient to highways 22 & 512 and Wegmann's (everything you need) is right across the road.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richellegerladis, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi David,

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay here with us. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and continue to stay with us when you are in the area. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

We have been here 15-20 times through the years. This unfortunately looks like our last time. Ironically 1st and last time was in the same room. Room had a very bad air conditioner leak which soiled the carpet which caused the bad musky smell in the room from the first night. They gave us 1 night of credit but 1 night of responsibility does not make up for 3 nights of discomfort.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mimi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richellegerladis, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Guest,

We are very sorry for the inconvenience experienced with the HVAC leak in the room. Our maintenance team has addressed this issue to ensure it does not happen again. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

We had a perfect stay at the Hampton Inn in Bethlehem. We had an upstairs room number 227. It was perfect minimum noise and very clean. I like that they have a room darkening shade. And they also give you for pillows on each bed for your choice of softness or firmness.
Very nice complementary breakfast every morning, every day was a different choice of heated items but also every day had the regular items as well. They have a workout center and a pool but we were so busy visiting family never got a chance to use it. Wi-Fi wored great, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank djbalaban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richellegerladis, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your stay here with us in Bethlehem! I am so happy to hear your stay was enjoyable from our newly renovated guest rooms to our full complimentary hot breakfast served daily. We hope to welcome you back again soon, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews