We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Place Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Historic Hotel Bethlehem(Bethlehem)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$129
US$116
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$143
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
69
77
27
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
77
27
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcomfortable night's sleepbistro areastaff makesrooms are clean and spaciouscomplimentary coffeebusy highwaynice lobbymarriott propertieshotel shuttlesmall refrigeratorworkout roomfollowing morningindoor poolvery nice stayhotel roomshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2015

we were just like we were at home, we went there feeling sad because we were going through some ruff time with my mom being very ill, the operation manager , manager, housekeeping, front desk, all of them made our stay so peaceful they hug's us they acted just like there were a part of the family, thank you so much we will never forget our experience with everyone there

Room Tip: very family organize
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2015 via mobile

This hotel is quite nice, well located, plenty of parking. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The employees are pleasant and welcoming. Like other Marriott properties, the pillows and linens are top-notch. I was here to stay overnight for medical reasons and found the room in front of the hotel to be quiet enough to get some rest, even though the hotel is close to the highway. I enjoyed my stay.
The bad...the Bistro restaurant is the bad. This coffee shop/bistro is designed to gouge travelers. The Starbucks coffee is almost three times the price and not half of the quality. The breakfast food was horrible, I wont explain each aspect, but bad. I have sympathy for the very nice employees serving this swill.
Now the ugly...not the hotels fault. Route 22 is a nightmare, always bumper to bumper. Fortunately is you stay here to fly you will be able to get to the airport without traveling on thus hell highway. Typical Pennsylvania crap road, helping the state to earn the rank of the worst roads in America.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2015 via mobile

Staff very friendly at check in. Sroom was good size for our needs. Lobby bistro offered nice menu, breakfast a bit expensive at $9.50 for a ham and egg sandwich but quality was good. Lots of nearby dining and shopping.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
Thank Mcr5278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2015 via mobile

Marriott is clean and nicely located near the schools in Allentown and Leigh high valley. The hotel is basically clean and sufficient. The only downside is the breakfast area at the entrance, in the morning the smell of food is a turn off. We didn't eat there, but I recommend the hotel for short stays.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
Thank mosaferNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2015

The signage for this hotel ALMOST had us stay somewhere else. Can they spring for a sign by the road so people can easily find it. The front desk staff, specifically Jessi and Jenna were awesome. If they didn't help us find the hotel, we would have stayed at the Hilton.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews