We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Expedia.com
US$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Hurb
US$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
PricelineUS$126
Hotels.comUS$126
Official SiteUS$139
View all 22 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,145)
Filter reviews
4,144 results
Traveller rating
1,936
1,256
517
246
189
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,936
1,256
517
246
189
Show reviews that mention
All reviews purified water great location front desk rooms are small center city rittenhouse square central location business trip lobby area across the street parking garage enjoyed my stay milton cq elevator floor kitchenette
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 4,144 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2021

Room was a good size & very clean. Hotel is in a great location for downtown Philadelphia.
Price was reasonable & discounted parking garage is nearby. Impressed by the refillable water bottles that were in the hallway. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wendijgross
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2021

It was pretty nice except the piece of chewing gum stuck to the carpet next to my bed. Also, the dog barking from one of the guest room near mine was very disturbing. I also had to have my room moved because the first room that they gave me didn't have a working sink.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank millertj_28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2021 via mobile

My husband and I stay here one to two times a month for business. Several things we like include the location, friendly staff and the best part and reason we always choose Club Quarters is because they allow dogs. In fact, they go out of their way to greet our dog with a treat which we appreciate. The only reason why it is not 5 stars is because the rooms are not huge but fine for us since we are mainly out and about in the city. But you cannot beat the value for the price so it is the only place we think about now when staying in our favorite city.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank PhillyVacationer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2021

This is definitely a value play--- smallish room but well thought out, fridge, coffee maker etc. Surprisingly good gym with Peloton. And a real plus--- a great coffee machine in the lobby stocked with La Colombe beans.

Centrally located on Chestnut St., which itself is not terribly pleasant but not awful. Close walk to Rittenhouse Square, tons of restaurants and Old City.

The minus here is that there is little or no customer service available. On arrival, one receives a text asking if service is needed and we asked for additional pillows. An automated response said they are on it but no follow up of any sort.

If you're pretty much ok on your own, this can work well.

Room tip: the higher, the better
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ordinarymind
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2021 via mobile

Fantastic place for long term. Suites are huge. Decent pricing too. Rosie at the front desk was so helpful and awesome! Thank you for making the stay very comfortable. Clean rooms. Perfect for long term stay. Safe also. Lots od restaurants locally too.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank HelloNY2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews