We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Philadelphia Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$207
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$163
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$308
US$276
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Windsor Suites(Philadelphia)
US$134
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$179
US$149
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$329
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$249
US$239
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$143
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,247)
Filter reviews
2,247 results
Traveller rating
200
388
666
479
514
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
200
388
666
479
514
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 2,247 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

This is the second time we stayed here overnight when we fly to Florida. Still a great place, rooms are clean with comfortable beds. Great shuttle service to and back from the airport. Never have to wait long for shuttle-Hotel is about a 10 min drive or less. Never had their breakfast since we leave before it opens.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank civilwarloco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Due to a snowstorm in the northeast, we were standby on a flight to Philadelphia but we expected to get on the flight so we made a reservation for one of the few remaining hotel rooms. At the last minute, we did not get on the flight. We called the hotel to notify them and see if they could cancel our reservation and return our money. With the weather in Philadelphia at the time, we are sure they could have filled this room. The desk clerk on duty refused to help us in any way. He instead thought it was appropriate to be extremely rude to my wife and imply that she was lying to him about our situation.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank mfranc934856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Got stuck in philly due to a cancelled flight home. All the other hotels were booked, so I ended up in this gem. The people were nice, but someone got shot and there were cops everywhere for hours. Also, the toilet didn’t flush.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank ahueske2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Hotel was good enough for a 1 night stay. Room was ok as far as clean. Overall hotel needs an update and desk people were not what I would call professional for a well know chain. Only stay here if you have stay over for a flight easy to get to airport.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank rosssC3281LP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews