We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would definitely stay again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows
Ranked #6 of 134 Hotels in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

* Check-in: quick and easy, VERY friendly and efficient staff
* Cleanliness: EXTREMELY clean, pleasant smelling/no strange smells, fresh, didn't mind walking barefoot
* Comfort: VERY comfortable, cozy beds
* Breakfast: something for everyone, fresh fruit, good coffee, tasty omelet
* Other: nicely updated, convenient toiletry samples in the bathroom, easy access to 295

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank crosskeysmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenniferDOS, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your glowing review. I am so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again!

Jennifer D'Amico
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (656)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 656 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2018

We really enjoyed our trip. The hotel staff was very pleasing. The breakfast was great and open till 10 am so we didn't have to get up to early to eat. Had 2 rooms and they put us next to each other as requested. The rooms were clean and beds were very comfy. Will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Loretta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenniferDOS, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our on the house breakfast buffet and that our staff was able to meet all of your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Jennifer D'Amico
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

We spent two nights during out trip to Campingworld Bowl game last week. Great service. Our bus arrived late and the staff greeted is with trays of cookies and our room keys. Plentiful breakfast buffet! Very clean and comfy!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank lisa c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenniferDOS, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thanks so much for your wonderful review. It sounds like you had the perfect trip. We look forward to seeing you again!

Jennifer D'Amico
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

We enjoyed our stay! Breakfast was not what I expected but in the end it was what came with the room. Lobby was nice, eating area was excrement nice and 24 hour coffee was nice. Even having a snack area made it nice.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Q9763PPsamanthag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenniferDOS, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy breakfast and our public space areas.

Jennifer D'Amico
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Staff very friendly and helpful. Close to the interstate 95. The room was clean and comfortable and there was plenty of room in the bathroom. There were a fridge and a microwave. The breakfast is varied and delicious. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, we will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Even though the hotel was full, it did not have any disturbing noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ali B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenniferDOS, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Jennifer D'Amico
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
8.6 km away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville South / I-95 at JTB
5.6 km away
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park
6.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South-St. Johns Town Center Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
32.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
7.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Jacksonville Deerwood Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows

Address: 8127 Point Meadows Dr., Jacksonville, FL 32256-9111
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Jacksonville
#6 Family Hotel in Jacksonville
#13 Romantic Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range: $142 - $270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Jacksonville-9a & Baymeadows Hotel Jacksonville
Hampton Inn Jacksonville-9a And Baymeadows
Jacksonville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing