We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (781)
Filter reviews
781 results
Traveller rating
359
165
126
71
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
359
165
126
71
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception front desk made to order omelets indoor pool hot tub enjoyed my stay complimentary breakfast family reunion the breakfast area the staff was great fitness center business trip easy access atrium lana hurricane interstate
Filter
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 781 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

This Embassy suites was very nice, clean and quiet. The breakfast was your typical breakfast. They are pet friendly with a $50 Non refundable cleaning fee. The parking is plentiful. There are many restaurants and a grocery store within a 2 mile radius.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Daedre S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 August 2017

We appreciates your comments regarding our nice, clean quite hotel. Being pet friendly, breakfast and plenty of parking. Thanks for staying at the Embassy Suites Jacksonville.

Kendall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Renovation is well needed in the rooms. Lobby looks good, conference rooms are spacious and a nice pool room, but the rooms need renovating. Food is great with a large variety and staff is very polite and apologetic.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Madria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 August 2017

We appreciate your business and comments. We are glad that you enjoyed our spacious rooms, lobby, nice pool, great food and very polite staff.

Thanks Kendall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Love the staff here. They care about their customers. Anything you need, they will do for you. The hotel is nice but gets pretty busy on weekends with sports groups coming through. Breakfast is fabulous and the staff there will bend over backwards to help you.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank elizabethbW6029UH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

We were making a very quick trip from VA to FL and on the way down, decided to stop in Jacksonville.

Super clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were very spacious and well-maintained. A large sitting room, sofa bed, and work station area. Large bathroom as well. Of course it was a great breakfast the next day - they even list light to heavy breakfast traffic so you can make plans regarding the time you go.

We were so happy with our stay at Embassy Suites!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank prezusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 7 August 2017

We appreciate your business and the Embassy Suites Jacksonville. Had that you enjoyed the clean, spacious rooms, friendly and helpful staff, and the great breakfast.

Thanks Kendall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Driving back from port saint lucie to ny...Hotel was beautiful with excellent staff. Try to stop by you wont be sorry breakfast and reception are terrific. The grounds are also sooo nice...Front desk staff are really nice especially miss carole thanks again for everything

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank vin s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 7 August 2017

Thanks for mentioning about our beautiful hotel, excellent staff, and the terrific breakfast and reception that we offer daily for free.

We appreciate your business and the Embassy Suites Jacksonville.

Kendall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews