We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (751)
Filter reviews
751 results
Traveller rating
337
238
95
42
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
238
95
42
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelbutler blvdla quintaswafflespet friendly hotelhard boiled eggsallow petsfirst floorroom was cleaneasy accesspool and hot tubstay there againother hotelsvery nice staybreakfast areastaff was friendlyfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 751 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2015

Was very happy with our recent stay at the LaQuinta Inn and Suites, Jacksonville Butler Blvd. The staff was wonderful very helpful. Loved our suit the rooms were very clean and the bed was great! We was resting so good that we missed breakfast but no worries a Cracker Barrell is right next door. We would highly recommend a stay here!!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cincinmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015

Hotel was as with prior stay a great value. The rug in my room looked pet stained and the tub was not clean. Pool light floating by wire in pool a little disconcerting. The breakfast is all carbs, no protein the coffee is machine dispensed and crappy.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank rwhipple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2015 via mobile

On the way north we stayed in suite #323 at this hotel and had a great experience. Room was clean and comfy. Coming back home (south) we were given suite #623 which smelled like someone had just smoked a cigarette (no smoking in this hotel), the AC did not cool in the sitting area room and the bathtub was dirty. I guess this hotel is hit or miss. Lots of grass walking areas for people with dogs.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tampanative48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2015

I highly recommend this hotel for your stay. Very friendly and polite staff. Nice accommodations very clean. Price was really good for such a nice hotel. Good location. Cracker Barrel right next door.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank R856MAcindym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2015

The room was was a good size and was perfect with us traveling with our dog. The staff was very professional at all times. I checked in on 10 August and the front desk was dealing with a very unhappy customer. You could tell the person on the phone was being very rude. Yet the front desk kept it professional the entire time. We had an issue our last night with the A/C just stopped working. This same person was working and she immediately moved us to another room. I would recommend anyone traveling to give this place a try. Its affordable and good service.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank dgdeppen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews