We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Does not live up to the name/price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Baltimore
Ranked #3 of 67 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Front desk is unfriendly with no questions on what Id have liked on my room type. Should have asked them instead of assuming. Hotel staff appear busy and overworked despite light traffic. Horrible wait and service for breakfast at restaurant, about an hour overall to get eggs and french toast.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank rams844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julien C, General Manager at Four Seasons Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello rams844,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us on your recent stay here at Four Seasons Hotel Baltimore. We are sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with our staff and accommodations - we are constantly striving to improve and ensure each of our guests has the best possible stay and your input will be shared with the respective departments. We hope you will come back to visit us in the future.

Best regards,
Julien Carralero
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,591)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 43 of 1,591 reviews

Reviewed 19 October 2017

The hotel is beautiful, the rooms are lovely, the service is excellent, and the restaurant and bar are terrific. It met or exceeded all of my high expectations for a Four Seasons Hotel. I'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank davidthomasb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

From the moment you walk into the Four Seasons you know it is going to be a 10 out of 10 experience. From the warm welcome to the over-the-top spa experience and luxurious bedding you know care and attention have been put into every detail. I would highly recommend the Four Seasons Baltimore.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank tammeyg2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Lovely weekend on the Inner harbour at a truly lovely Hotel. Room was fabulous, staff attentive to my every pleasure and whim. The Spa was Devine, had massage and Mani Pedi, they could not have done more to ensure the experience was perfect!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Freeryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

From the moment I stepped out of the car until the moment I left the hotel, I was not disappointed. Total class is the only way to describe it. Not one detail was left out. Definitely will visit there again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buggsey99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
The Ivy Hotel
#1 of 67 in Baltimore
194 reviews
Little Italy
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Fells Point
Sagamore Pendry Baltimore
Sagamore Pendry Baltimore
#4 of 67 in Baltimore
246 reviews
Inner Harbor
Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Baltimore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Baltimore

Address: 200 International Dr, Baltimore, MD 21202-4650
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Baltimore > Little Italy
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Luxury Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Spa Hotel in Baltimore
#3 Family Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range: $423 - $742 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Baltimore 5*
Number of rooms: 256
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Seasons Baltimore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Seasons Baltimore Hotel Baltimore
4 Seasons Baltimore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing