We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Ascend
US$123
View deal
Booking.com
US$123
View deal
Traveluro
US$120
View deal
Expedia.comUS$123
PricelineUS$123
Lol.travelUS$150
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
102
34
10
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
102
34
10
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel shuttle shuttle service historic district comfort suites nespresso machine remodeled hotel boutique feel complimentary shuttle tall ceilings enjoyed our stay choice hotels would stay here again front desk walking distance to river street staff was friendly and helpful great stay decent breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2021 via mobile

Came to Savannah with a group of friends and stayed at this wonderful hotel. It look like brand new very upscale. Everything was very clean and it was obvious the staff took the COVID-19 issues very seriously. We will definitely be back and stay at this hotel again. Oh also very friendly staff they were so helpful and we were able to take a trolley tour right from the hotel.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank courtneymK9613FT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelli Collins, General Manager at The Bluff Hotel Savannah Historic District, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2021

courtneymK9613FT,

I am so happy that your friends getaway was great and that The Bluff Hotel had a part in making it fantastic. I hope you can visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2021 via mobile

What a delight to stay here - close to all you would want to get to and do while staying for a brief getaway in Savannah. The changes to the hotel are truly amazing - the very large screen TVs’ free WiFi and delicious southern breakfast are just to get started - you won’t want to get out of that comfortable bed or get off the new sofa that is there for you to relax on after a day touring the historic places there are to see. The team at the hotel know exactly where to go to make the most out of your time there and that true southern hospitality welcomes you at every turn from walking in to sadly leaving to go home. Will definitely be back and know exactly where I want to be staying.......the Bluff hotel.....all the time!
Thank you to everyone who made it a trip to remember.

Date of stay: February 2021
Thank Tassy456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelli Collins, General Manager at The Bluff Hotel Savannah Historic District, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2021

Tassy456,

I am so happy that you enjoyed your visit with The Bluff Hotel and I hope that you are able to visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2021

The rooms were just as pictured! The shuttle was a great added feature that makes site seeing perfect! The staff are very accommodating to all your needs! During the current health situation everything was being cleaned and sanitized regularly during interactions. Would stay here again!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank D9723MPkristenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelli Collins, General Manager at The Bluff Hotel Savannah Historic District, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2021

D9723MPkirstenw,

We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit to The Bluff Hotel. Our staff takes the cleanliness of the hotel very seriously and takes pride in sanitizing the hotel completely. We hope you visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2021

Wonderful hotel for experiencing all the beauty of historic downtown Savannah. The staff were helpful with identifying where to visit and wonderful nearby restaurants. The rooms were decorated beautifully and the bed was super comfy. Thank you for a wonderful experience! We will definitely be back soon!

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank coriw624
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelli Collins, General Manager at The Bluff Hotel Savannah Historic District, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2021

coriw624,

I am so happy that you enjoyed your visit and found the staff to be helpful and friendly. Our staff prides themselves on delivering Southern Hospitality with Modern Sensibilities. We hope that you can visit us again soon to enjoy our beautiful rooms and comfy beds.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2021

Stayed at this hotel because it was close to downtown but didn't know what to expect. Such a wonderful experience! My wife and I loved how close it is to everything you want to do in downtown Savannah. Beautifully decorated and the staff were amazing! Will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WilliamsGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelli Collins, General Manager at The Bluff Hotel Savannah Historic District, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2021

WilliamsGA,

I am so happy to know that you had a wonderful experience at The Bluff Hotel and that you found the staff to be amazing. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews