We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Savannah Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Central Inn(Savannah)(Great Value!)
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$132
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Marshall House(Savannah)
US$179
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hamilton-Turner Inn(Savannah)
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kehoe House - A Boutique Inn(Savannah)
US$229
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$219
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$200
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$239
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
70
31
15
14
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
31
15
14
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssavannah airportfull kitchenone bedroom suiteworking ordertanger outletslaundry roomoutstanding hotelbusiness centerother hotels in the areathe sofa bedstay there againtrash cansthe hotel offerssocial houroutdoor poolclose to the airportstayed one night
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2017

We stayed for three nights and had a suite. Room was nice and had included breakfast in the mornings and they had food and beer and wine on Mon Tues and Wed evenings that was also included and very good. Would stay there again if ever in the area again

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lorrie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVGAsocialmedia, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Thank you so much for sharing your comments! We love that you enjoyed our suites and our food and beverage presentations. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Had a good 1 night stay, our one bedroom suite room had everything needed for our family. I would compare it to a Residence Inn if you need to choose. The only downside is that the walls seem to be poorly sound proofed as you can hear your neighbor from your bedroom. This location is off the highway and restaurants located nearby as well.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank BKLYN2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVGAsocialmedia, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments! We're glad we offered everything needed for your family to have a great stay. We hope to welcome you back next time travels bring you through our area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Loved our two bedroom suite. Perfect for traveling with an elderly family member. Excellent beds- just right! Nice area, many options for dining. Location is also close to a very nice golf course. Shoppers are minutes away from a very nice Tanger Outlet. Wonderful, daily hot breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVGAsocialmedia, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Thank you so much! We love to hear when a guest has a great visit, especially when its a family traveling together. We hope to see y'all again next time you're in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

We purposefully stayed here during our January visit to Savannah because the staff accommodated us with a parking issue during our October stay at the Candlewood Suites next door. Although not under the same ownership, the Staybridge staff allowed us to park our race car trailer on their property as the Candlewood had no room, no suggestions for us, and didn't care. The Staybridge is clean, comfortable, and breakfast has a good variety of items. Staybridge is a great product, and this property is a great example.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank roamnbears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVGAsocialmedia, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during this visit! We hope to see you again next time you're traveling through Savannah!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Our family of five often stays at these types of places. This one was a cut above the rest. Cleaner, larger, plus free breakfast. I do recommend a second waffle iron. There was a bit of a wait. Most restaurants are on the other side of I95 but Sam Sneed's was close by and delicious.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Lfliny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVGAsocialmedia, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're glad your family had a great visit and that you found our facilities to be cleaner and larger than other places you've tried. We look forward to welcoming y'all back to Savannah!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews