We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
16 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$229
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Homewood
US$229
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$258
US$225
View deal
SAVE US$33
Expedia.comUS$229
PricelineUS$229
StayForLongUS$258
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,724)
Filter reviews
4,724 results
Traveller rating
3,877
597
149
55
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,877
597
149
55
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar the river front desk heated pool valet parking full size refrigerator fire pit social hour historic district breakfast staff beautiful hotel valet staff complimentary breakfast happy hour the breakfast area would definitely stay here again the entire staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 4,724 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2021 via mobile

Joseph was awesome! Fast friendly service! I really don’t know what else to say. My stay was brief but very pleasant. Very clean rooms. Just an all around great place. It was my second time staying here. Will be back.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 657kirth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Savannah Historic District / Riverfront, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Thank you for letting us know we are your home away from home in Savannah, and each visit with us is like visiting with family. We are very pleased you only stay with us when you are in town. We are blessed to have a dedicated team of professionals, and we love hearing how Joseph took great care of you. We will be sure to share your compliments with him. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit with us at Homewood Suites by Hilton Savannah Historic District/Riverfront.

Bryan Cornelius
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021 via mobile

Great quick stay in Savannah with plenty of room for our family of 5. The view of the riverwalk from our room was perfect and we enjoyed sitting in the balcony. Joseph was an excellent valet and we appreciated his help and quick service.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 514mollyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Savannah Historic District / Riverfront, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

We appreciate the kind review of your stay at Homewood Suites by Hilton Savannah Historic District/Riverfront. We are pleased you enjoyed our Southern hospitality, convenient location, and comfortable accommodations during your visit to our beautiful historic city. We are also happy your family had a great time sitting on your balcony. Moreover, everything our team does is to provide each guest with an exceptional experience, so thank you for taking the time to recognize Joseph’s hard work. We look forward to welcoming your family back soon!

Bryan Cornelius
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021 via mobile

This was a great trip I loved it the history was amazing and so were the people. The caller was very kind Joseph was very helpful to us and getting us ready. It was safe but also a very fun family trip we got to see history and play in the pool and I could go to the bar. Overall this was a great trip.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tripplanner2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Savannah Historic District / Riverfront, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to post a review. We are delighted to have exceeded your expectations with our excellent service and onsite amenities. We are happy your family had a fun time in the pool. We believe in our team and strive to make every guest feel at home, so it was a joy passing along your comments to Joseph. It was our pleasure accommodating you, and we hope you will make Homewood Suites by Hilton Savannah Historic District/Riverfront your home away from home whenever your travels bring you to our city.

Bryan Cornelius
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

It was a great fun trip very family friendly valet was nice Joseph was great and we felt welcomed. Overall a great fun stay that anyone should take. The history was great and you can learn a lot while having fun. Great rooftop bar and pool.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Coolgirl7733
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Savannah Historic District / Riverfront, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Thank you for your praise of the hospitality offered by all of us at Homewood Suites by Hilton Savannah Historic District/Riverfront. We are happy you enjoyed not only our friendliness but also our comfortable accommodations and onsite amenities. We will surely share your compliments with Joseph. We are committed to ensuring a great experience for each guest, and we thank you again for letting us know we were successful. We look forward to your next visit.

Bryan Cornelius
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

This valet service was excellent! Guys were prompt, friendly and helpful especially Mel! We will for sure be back! The hotel was awesome and so was the site of Savannah! Family wedding here! It was awesome and so was the service at our hotel!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jillhR5964CD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Savannah Historic District / Riverfront, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review and for taking the time to compliment our team. We are delighted to know you received outstanding service from Mel and that the valet associates far exceeded your expectations and took great care of you. We thank you for choosing Homewood Suites by Hilton Savannah Historic District/Riverfront, and we hope you will make us your home whenever you are in town.

Bryan Cornelius
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews