We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$117
US$108
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$199/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$236/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Marshall House(Savannah)(Great Value!)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$240
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
17 Hundred 90 Inn(Savannah)(Great Value!)
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
47
55
16
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
55
16
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssavannah airportroom was cleanstorage drawerspots panspatio furniturebreakfast hostfront deskfull kitchenan extended stayvery comfortable staybusiness travelerpull out sofafree shuttlecheck in was quickrecommend this hotelhot tubbusiness center
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Quite frankly, a dump. Certainly not up to Marriott standards!

Room smelled like cats, holes in the bathroom walls, molded trim by the tub, TV was maybe 24 inches...needless to say, my last time here.

C'mon Marriott...you need a quality hotel by the Savannah airport!

Room Tip: Choose another hotel!
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karen_mccoy, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2017

Dear Rob H,

I am sorry you had a poor experience with your stay, we strive to be excellent. We are rated four out five stars, I can only hope you reported this to the front desk so we could have an opportunity to correct it. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Friendly and professional staff. My room was a good size with kitchen suite and dishes to use. Perfect for the business traveler or for a small family traveling. Plenty of storage and closet space available. Outside the entrance is a small patio with a fireplace and a grilling area. This hotel also offers several rooms that are wheel chair accessible. Very close to the airport but quiet. Definitely on my radar for future stays.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bradley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Stayed here 3 night for an interview at a local Aerospace company. It is very convenient to the airport and area restaurants in Pooler, just across the interstate. It worked for what I needed which was a convenient place to lay my head. Workout room is minimal. I saw a hot tub but not sure if they have a pool. Breakfast was average but the ladies working it kept it well stocked. Kitchenette was nice if you were doing an extended stay in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fox50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karen_mccoy, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2017

Thank you for your review Fox50.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

beware!!! They sell rooms they don't have, supposedly they had two rooms left yet when you go to check in your out of luck. I totally felt like they were being dishonest as well. If you had no reservation they tell you your booked but you can still reserve a room online. Total scam.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travleinggirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karen_mccoy, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for you not being able to reserve a room at our hotel due to our high occupancy. Unfortunately, we are nearing the beginning of our busy season and securing a reservation last minute can be difficult.

You are more than welcome to call in advance to check our availability and reserve a room for a future stay. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience and I do hope you will give our hotel another chance in the future. If you have any questions or concerns, you may contact us at (912) 629-7775.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017

The hotel needs a major renovation including furniture replacement, painting and upgrading like most Marriott's in this location. The bathroom is old, not clean and the carpets in the hotel are worn out. It also smells of pets.

Room Tip: away from the highway and on the top floor away from the elevators
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
Thank Ron D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews