We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,339)
Filter reviews
1,339 results
Traveller rating
1,124
151
33
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,124
151
33
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kennedy suite jimmy carter historic district private parking on site parking afternoon wine beautiful courtyard bed and breakfast wine and appetizers hors d oeuvres within walking distance breakfast was delicious each morning rooms are spacious happy hour b bs other guests
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 1,339 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2021 via mobile

We loved our unique stay here! Everyone who works there are top notch! They are so nice and personable. The food was outstanding! I love the tucked away location, just a short walk to anywhere! Highly recommended!!!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank johnaj710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2021

We stayed at the inn for our 10 year anniversary and had an amazing stay! We were there four nights, and the staff went truly above and beyond to welcome us and make our stay wonderful. A big big thank you especially to Brandon, Harold, and Dan! You all are amazing and we cannot wait to come back again soon! We stayed on the fourth floor with a living space and lofted bedroom and it was great. Breakfast every morning by Chef Howard was delish. We were welcomed on our anniversary afternoon to our room with a bottle of bubbly and the kindest note from the staff. Can’t say enough how much we enjoyed staying at the President’s Inn. We will be back!!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shadiecopeland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2021

From the convenience of the location, to the beautiful property, the delicious breakfasts and most notably the friendly and welcoming staff, our stay here was the best experience! Would highly recommend!!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank audreybK6683OG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2021

We had such a great time on our first trip to Savannah. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Gave multiple recommendations for food and sightseeing. The room was large, clean and comfortable. Walking distance to everything. Breakfast was enjoyable and the courtyard is beautiful. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sarah12317710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2021

The first thing you notice when arriving at the Inn is that small garden at the entrance. Check in was quick and efficient. The restored home, furnished with antiques transported me to another time in Savannah. My room (the Theodore Roosevelt) was very spacious, a corner location with a lot of natural light. But the best part of the stay was the staff. From check in to tasty included breakfasts, to help with getting around and enjoying Savannah, I have not experienced the personal touch that I enjoyed here. Every staff member was committed to making sure their guests were well cared for. I met several people who were return guests, always a good sign. I hope to be one of those return guests very soon!

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank Debbie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews