We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$219
View deal
Expedia.comUS$219
PricelineUS$219
Hotels.comUS$219
CheapTicketsUS$219
eDreamsUS$219
Trip.comUS$224
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,392)
Filter reviews
1,392 results
Traveller rating
1,172
153
35
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,172
153
35
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oglethorpe square kennedy suite jimmy carter historic district private parking on site parking beautiful courtyard afternoon wine bed and breakfast within walking distance breakfast was delicious southern hospitality every morning happy hour rooms are spacious perfect location other guests
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 1,392 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2021 via mobile

We couldn’t have selected a better place to kick off our road trip. The presidents quarters was not only an incredible location, it had the best staff, amenities, and food. It was nice to park our car (complimentary) and leave it. We enjoyed our wine hour each day and breakfast was made to order and delicious. The courtyard was a lovely place and met wonderful people. The best were the staff. Tammy, Brandon, Henry, and Chef Harold…THANK YOU!! Next time in Savannah, we know exactly where to stay.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Karynlcsw1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The PQI Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Presidents' Quarters Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

We are so happy that you had a great stay. Here at PQI we strive to provide great service and wonderful experience.
Thank you so much for staying with us and we cannot wait to host your next stay in lovely Savannah, GA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2021 via mobile

Chef Harold was amazing. I was stone cold sober but his breakfast was better than a 2am drunken all star special at Waffle House and more elegant than the fanciest steak house in Savannah. He was great!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank zacharyp463
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The PQI Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Presidents' Quarters Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

We are so happy that you had a great stay. Here at PQI we strive to provide great service and wonderful experience.
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2021 via mobile

Classic southern hospitality and charm! Beautiful BB with rooms that have personality with balconies that overlook a well groomed courtyard. Reception personnel make you feel like family. Breakfast by Chef Harold were only surpassed by his sunny disposition.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JeffreyZieli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The PQI Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Presidents' Quarters Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

We are so happy that you had a great stay. Here at PQI we strive to provide great service, wonderful experience, and making our guests feel like family. We are delighted to hear that our staff delivered on all accounts.
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2021 via mobile

Our family visited Savannah for a few days in the beginning of July. We were thrilled with the convenience of the on-site parking and the fact that we could walk everywhere! The front desk staff was incredibly kind and helpful. Becky was very sweet and even fixed me a cup of tea one evening upon our return to the inn. Dan was friendly, humorous, and helpful as well. He offered to call a shuttle to pick us up for the Savannah Tours so we didn't have to walk.

It was nice to start the day with cheerful, smiling faces as we were able to order our delicious breakfast served up by the amazing and charming Chef Harold. He was even able to suggest several alternatives to his specially and freshly prepared breakfast choices to accommodate multiple food preferences.

We enjoyed the wine happy hour and had a lovely time chatting with other guests during our daily breakfasts, as well. Our room (Jefferson Suite) was ample space for us and it was great to have 2 bathrooms, a wet bar with a min fridge, and a separate sitting area downstairs that doubled as an additional sleeping area due to the pull out couch. There were plenty of extra linens and pillows, making it quite a comfortable stay.

Definitely recommend this adorable inn!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Maya_Lee_M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The PQI Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Presidents' Quarters Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

We are so happy that you had a great stay. Here at PQI we strive to provide great service and wonderful experience, and we are delighted to hear that our staff delivered on both accounts.
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2021 via mobile

In a time and cultural climate when social graces, like courtesy, thoughtfulness, and warm customer services are all but obsolete , it is truly refreshing to meet people who act with class and accommodating charm. Such is the welcomed and unique case of the receptive and dependable staff of the lovely presidential quarters in on presidents street in Savannah Georgia. Each member of this special abode, including Brandon, Tammy, chef Harold, Koral, Daniel, and Henry, helped provide valued services to ensure that our stay was one of an atmosphere filled with experiences allowing our time at the Inn to be one we could unforgettably and joyously embrace. Breakfast in the courtyard proved to be an absolutely delicious treat as provided by chef Harold.

In significant
measure our definitely planned return to the president's quarters is a result of how we were welcomed and treated throughout our wonderful time in Savannah. The recorded music making its way into the hallways and beautiful courtyard lined with greenery and gorgeous trees of Spanish moss was not just remarkably enjoyable, it was impeccable. Our highest commendations and reviews go to a staff that reflects what a fresh breath of air it is to stay at the memorable president's quarters inn. Michelle and Tony Mattiaccio

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank michelle33718
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The PQI Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Presidents' Quarters Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Here at PQI we strive to provide great service and a wonderful experience but, more importantly, we aim to make all our guests feel like they're family. It brings us joy knowing that our staff met those expectations and that made your vacation all the more enjoyable.
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. It was a pleasure to meet you both and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews