We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$299
View deal
Expedia.comUS$299
Hotels.comUS$299
PricelineUS$299
eDreamsUS$299
FindHotelUS$299
Orbitz.comUS$299
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,359)
Filter reviews
1,359 results
Traveller rating
1,142
152
34
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,142
152
34
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kennedy suite jimmy carter historic district private parking on site parking afternoon wine beautiful courtyard bed and breakfast wine and appetizers hors d oeuvres within walking distance breakfast was delicious each morning rooms are spacious happy hour b bs other guests
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,359 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2021

We stayed at this lovely Inn for my birthday! I couldn’t have asked for more! Snuggled in Savannah this gem is a must go to!
The staff was so attentive! When you woke up in the morning you felt like you were home! Chef Harold’s cooking aromas filling the Inn and his food oh so scrumptious! Try his homemade Granola!
A big shout out to Brad, a very special human being! Warm, attentive and someone who made you feel so special!
While I have been blessed to have lived and traveled to many places in this world, this place will forever be in my heart !
Thank you all that you do to make each and every quest special

Room tip: I loved the Teddy Roosevelt room, with its high ceilings, over looking the street and at the end of the hall!
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank NickyZ192
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The PQI Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Presidents' Quarters Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

We are so happy that you had a great stay. Here at PQI we strive to provide great service, wonderful experience, and welcome each guest as if they're family. We are happy to know that our staff took such good care of you.
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2021

Sheila, Abigail and myself took a long weekend getaway to Savannah. We were fortunate to have chosen the Presidents Quarter Inn. All the superlatives concerning the historic city are true, but also our host B&B and Inn hosts were absolutely wonderful. We met interesting guests from a variety of cities and states. A perfect location for our walks throughout the historic district and to the riverfront. Start the morning with a yummy breakfast, lemon water at the front area after a walking tour to quench ones thirst and a glass of wine prior to dinner out. The staff, Brandon, Harold, Sonya, Dan, Tammy, Becky and the others whose names I have forgotten were always pleasant, always with a hello, answered all questions and an enjoy your days adventure sendoff. Thanks for our very enjoyable inaugural visit to Savannah.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank B8642WRjamesr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The PQI Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Presidents' Quarters Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

We are so happy that you had a great stay. Here at PQI we strive to provide great service and wonderful experience.
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2021 via mobile

Great service feels like a dying art anymore. However, our stay at President's Quarters made me a believer again. Staff was incredibly personable and.helpful. Brandon, Sonya and Henry made us feel welcome and at home. We will definitely be back and will recommend to friends and family. We also enjoyed your resident kitty.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank X1136OHjulieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The PQI Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Presidents' Quarters Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

We are so happy that you had a great stay. Here at PQI we strive to provide great service and wonderful experience, we are glad to know that our staff did exactly that.
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2021

Our three day vacation was perfect. The staff, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded our expectations, and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. President Quarters is very clean, and the folks go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied with your room, food, and evening cocktails. We will definitely return!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 772kellis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The PQI Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Presidents' Quarters Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

We are so happy that you had a great stay. Here at PQI we strive to provide great service and wonderful experience.
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2021 via mobile

We took an amazing road trip and Savannah was on our list of stops. I used the Roadtrippers app and the President’s Quarters was a recommended inn. We booked the room driving from Washington DC. We arrived to a wonderful and welcoming reception by Becky. Becky was informative and kind. Our accommodations were pristine. This establishment is extremely lovely and has wonderful details everywhere. We stayed in The Clinton Suite in the most comfortable 4 poster bed. We awoke to the culinary delights of Harold, the chef. Harold was charming, friendly and provided wonderful service and a delicious meal. We loved it so much we booked an extra night. We later enjoyed complimentary wine and got to know Becky better. Savannah proved to be everything I wanted it to be. The entire staff at the President’s Quarters Inn provided amazing service. My goal is to become a regular here, I feel a Christmas trip is in order!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MonicaVerheggen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The PQI Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Presidents' Quarters Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

We are so happy that you had a great stay. Here at PQI we strive to provide great service and wonderful experience.
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews