We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$299
View deal
Expedia.comUS$299
Hotels.comUS$299
PricelineUS$299
FindHotelUS$299
eDreamsUS$299
CheapTicketsUS$299
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,355)
Filter reviews
1,355 results
Traveller rating
1,138
152
34
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,138
152
34
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kennedy suite jimmy carter historic district private parking on site parking afternoon wine beautiful courtyard bed and breakfast wine and appetizers hors d oeuvres within walking distance breakfast was delicious each morning rooms are spacious happy hour b bs other guests
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,355 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2021

Excellent stay at this little B&B with our two kids - 3yo and 1yo. Rooms were older but that's to be expected for a historic hotel. Comfy beds, great air conditioning, clean bathrooms and extremely nice and helpful staff. The wine happy hour was very sweet and breakfast was delicious. We will definitely stay again.

Room tip: George Washington Suite is very spacious for a family.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank charlottegK2035WV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The PQI Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Presidents' Quarters Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2021

We are so happy that you had a great stay. Here at PQI we strive to provide great service and wonderful experience.
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2021 via mobile

There aren't enough words to express our gratitude to the staff/family(they truly operated as a family)at The Presidents' Quarters Inn! From the time we stepped into the foyer of the Inn to the time we tearfully had to leave to return home they made us feel welcomed and special!! Brandon made EVERY effort to make sure we were comfortable in every manner. He gave us dinner suggestions and made calls to find out if reservations were necessary at a few of the restaurants. Dan picked up where Brandon left off each day. They make a great team.
Chef Harold, oh, where do I begin? The breakfasts he prepared were divine!! We had Bananas Foster French Toast, Veggie Scramble, freshly roasted granola, muffins which were delectable and too many other dishes to mention. Chef Harold takes such care in preparing each dish!
Becky greeted us each evening we came in and had the evening complimentary wine waiting at the appointed time.
Taliah was helpful in making sure our room and towels were refreshed.
Coral and Tammy wished us well as we departed.
We will definitely be back!!!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Stephanie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The PQI Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Presidents' Quarters Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2021

We are so happy that you had such an amazing stay! We strive to provide great service and a wonderful experience but, more importantly, we aim to make all our guests feel like they're family. It brings us joy knowing that we have made our guests comfortable and happy.
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. It was a pleasure to meet you both and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2021

We stayed at this lovely Inn for my birthday! I couldn’t have asked for more! Snuggled in Savannah this gem is a must go to!
The staff was so attentive! When you woke up in the morning you felt like you were home! Chef Harold’s cooking aromas filling the Inn and his food oh so scrumptious! Try his homemade Granola!
A big shout out to Brad, a very special human being! Warm, attentive and someone who made you feel so special!
While I have been blessed to have lived and traveled to many places in this world, this place will forever be in my heart !
Thank you all that you do to make each and every quest special

Room tip: I loved the Teddy Roosevelt room, with its high ceilings, over looking the street and at the end of the hall!
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank NickyZ192
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The PQI Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Presidents' Quarters Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

We are so happy that you had a great stay. Here at PQI we strive to provide great service, wonderful experience, and welcome each guest as if they're family. We are happy to know that our staff took such good care of you.
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2021

Sheila, Abigail and myself took a long weekend getaway to Savannah. We were fortunate to have chosen the Presidents Quarter Inn. All the superlatives concerning the historic city are true, but also our host B&B and Inn hosts were absolutely wonderful. We met interesting guests from a variety of cities and states. A perfect location for our walks throughout the historic district and to the riverfront. Start the morning with a yummy breakfast, lemon water at the front area after a walking tour to quench ones thirst and a glass of wine prior to dinner out. The staff, Brandon, Harold, Sonya, Dan, Tammy, Becky and the others whose names I have forgotten were always pleasant, always with a hello, answered all questions and an enjoy your days adventure sendoff. Thanks for our very enjoyable inaugural visit to Savannah.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank B8642WRjamesr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The PQI Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Presidents' Quarters Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

We are so happy that you had a great stay. Here at PQI we strive to provide great service and wonderful experience.
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2021 via mobile

Great service feels like a dying art anymore. However, our stay at President's Quarters made me a believer again. Staff was incredibly personable and.helpful. Brandon, Sonya and Henry made us feel welcome and at home. We will definitely be back and will recommend to friends and family. We also enjoyed your resident kitty.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank X1136OHjulieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The PQI Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Presidents' Quarters Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

We are so happy that you had a great stay. Here at PQI we strive to provide great service and wonderful experience, we are glad to know that our staff did exactly that.
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews