We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$249
View deal
Expedia.comUS$249
PricelineUS$249
Hotels.comUS$249
FindHotelUS$249
eDreamsUS$249
CheapTicketsUS$249
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,358)
Filter reviews
1,358 results
Traveller rating
1,141
152
34
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,141
152
34
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kennedy suite jimmy carter historic district private parking on site parking afternoon wine beautiful courtyard bed and breakfast wine and appetizers hors d oeuvres within walking distance breakfast was delicious each morning rooms are spacious happy hour b bs other guests
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,358 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2021

We loved staying in the charming and quaint President’s Quarters Inn! From the moment we arrived Brandon catered to all our needs! Chef Harold made the most delicious homemade breakfast, beautifully presented! His muffins are the best. The courtyard is a perfect place to relax for breakfast or complimentary wine at the end of the day.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 772lornae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The PQI Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Presidents' Quarters Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

We are so happy that you had a great stay. Here at PQI we strive to provide great service and wonderful experience.
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2021 via mobile

Tammie, Brandon and Dan are GREAT host. The check in process was easy, the property is cute and historic. This is a great location for historic downtown savanna. Breakfast is included with the room and chef Harold did a great job.. this is the place to stay when visiting savanna.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Hopeihall
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The PQI Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Presidents' Quarters Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

We are so happy that you had a great stay. Here at PQI we strive to provide great service and wonderful experience.
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2021 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and breakfast was amazing. Chef Harold provided us outstanding pancakes, granola, and personable service. I hope to return. The hotel is in the perfect location for exploring downtown Savannah.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank msjheriworldwide
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The PQI Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Presidents' Quarters Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2021

We are so happy that you had such an amazing stay! Here at PQI we strive to provide great service and wonderful experience, it pleases us to know we have made our guests happy. :)
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2021 via mobile

The Inn is perfectly situated in historic Savanna- within walking distance to the buzzing waterfront , restaurants and shopping district. It’s also on the historic Savanna Bus Tour route, so incredibly easy access to everything Savanna. We stayed in 2 different rooms, one on the ground floor and one on the 3rd. Surprisingly the ground floor was better despite the 3rd floor being a favorite with the staff - the bed was too small, the air conditioner didn’t work properly and it was noisy. . The Inn is looking tired and shabby and the carpets could do with a deep clean or replacement. The water pressure in the showers is pitiful. Some of the guests raved about the breakfasts, I found them average, but they were served with gusto and a broad smile. There are no coffee makers in the rooms. There is a happy hour offering free wine which is a great way to meet new people, relax after a day out on the town or to get you ready for a night out.

Room tip: Parking is free but scarce
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BigFootMidlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2021 via mobile

My niece and I stayed in the Jimmy Carter room the evening and morning of July 9, 2021 before heading to Hilton Head. Beautiful, and comfortable accommodations. Location is perfect, and walking distance to everything! The best part of our stay, in addition to Chef Harold's delicious breakfast, was the warm and friendly staff. Tammy, Brandon, Henry, and Chef Harold showed us, and everyone, true warmth and hospitality. We were delighted. I will definitely be back.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank G4494TYmarym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The PQI Staff, Guest Services / Front Office at Presidents' Quarters Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2021

We are so happy that you had such a beautiful stay! Here at PQI we strive to provide great service and wonderful experience but, more importantly, we aim to make all our guests feel like they're family, and we are happy to have delivered on all accounts.
We appreciate you staying with us and hope you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews