We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$237
View deal
Booking.com
US$237
View deal
Traveluro
US$227
View deal
Hotels.comUS$237
TravelocityUS$237
Lol.travelUS$267
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,490)
Filter reviews
3,490 results
Traveller rating
2,244
874
247
85
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,244
874
247
85
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool great location historic district the river valet parking within walking distance bay st the breakfast area valet service front desk staff per day complimentary breakfast great place to stay would definitely stay here again street noise beautiful city city market
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 3,490 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2022 via mobile

Our Valet Wizdom was highly professional, courteous and friendly. His service was one of the best I have had ever. He made my knees weak and palms sweaty. I wanna take him home and try moms spaghetti.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank whitneyt546
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janet Finnegan, Sales at Hampton Inn Savannah-Historic District, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Your review of your stay with us is awesome - we are especially grateful for wonderful comments you shared about Wizdom on our valet team - he will be so pleased his customer service and attention to detail was so appreciated. Can't wait for your return visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2022 via mobile

We always love our stay at Hampton Inn. Our Valet Wizdom was professional and courteous. Trip advisor requires a 200 character minimum for a review. That's the least favorite part of the day. Pomegranate.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lrmesser9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2022

Great location, modern, renovated hotel lobby, awesome valet service during our stay.
Friendly, committed and knowledgeable staff.
Very clean and spacious rooms, thanks to housekeeping!
Nevertheless rooms and bathrooms could use a definite makeover soon, like the cool lobby.
Free solid breakfast.
Price value is fair.
Would return with family.

Date of stay: March 2022
1  Thank ThorwaldVikingAsgaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janet Finnegan, Sales at Hampton Inn Savannah-Historic District, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for the wonderful review and your important detail- we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you again at our Hampton Inn Savannah Historic District very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2022 via mobile

Great valet service at our Hampton Inn in the Historic District of Savannah, Georgia. Wizdom & the whole valet team were so helpful throughout our stay! It was so nice to not have to worry about our car or parking at any point during our trip

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank paigerm59272
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janet Finnegan, Sales at Hampton Inn Savannah-Historic District, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2022

You have made our day with your wonderful review of your stay with us at our Hampton Inn Savannah Historic District! So pleased Wisdom & our valet team took such great care of you. We know they will so appreciate your shout-out to them. We hope you will come back and stay with us again very soon -we really enjoyed having you with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2022

Back on vacation again, we choose Hampton Inn Savannah to enjoy a beautiful City. We found out the central situation , clean with nice facilities and recommended breakfast, plus the most important, how people treat you there made you feel in haven.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank maros63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janet Finnegan, Sales at Hampton Inn Savannah-Historic District, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2022

Thanks so much for the wonderful review of your stay with us at our Hampton Inn Savannah Historic District! We love that our guests are traveling again and it was such an honor that you chose to stay with us! I know our team can't wait for your return visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews